Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Easy Open Extra-wide Metal Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gate for my pet. It was very easy to assemble and to install. The door opens very easy with one hand. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    4boys1dog September 14, 2010
  • Metal Gate
    Verified Purchase

    The gate is really nice and works excellent the only problem is if U have small dogs and cats they can get thru the panels, the only thing that I have experienced the bars R too far apart, if they were a little closer togeather, would be better if U have a bigger dog, it's fine. but the small one's can get thru it,

    Read More
    okeegal August 19, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 gates to block off playroom for my twin boys. The gates were easy to install, adjust and use. I can see how the pressure points may strip the paint off the walls. But this is of little concern when talking about the safety of my boys.

    Read More
    brofo February 8, 2009
  • Great Gate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gate. We had a problem with our dog eating all cat food. Ordered this gate, elevated it just enough for the cats to go under in, dog is pretty big, and it has solved all our problems. We had two different gates before this one that were just pressure mounted and had no gate for humans, it was a pain taking it up and down all the time, this one is great, we go through, the cats go under and the dog stay OUT of that room. Great product.

    Read More
    georgiamom145 June 11, 2013
  • mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    The price can't be beat but you get what you pay for. This gate is functional but flimsy. The ease of opening the gate is the highlight. The gate itself wouldn't tighten enough for the opening and I find myself constantly readjusting the sides. I purchased thus for my toddler but it's just not sturdy enough.

    Read More
    lqqk4me October 5, 2013
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This gate is a lifesaver, I being the shortest person in the house wasn't able to step over the old expandable gate we were using for the baby but this one with the door is great. The baby can no longer stick his toes in the gate and try to climb over thanks to the design and he is no longer able to get pieces of the gate in his mouth to bite on. This I really like. The only issue I had with the gate is that even with the two extensions (which is rare) it didn't fix in my doorway so I had to use the adjustable braces to secure it to the doorway, which made it a little unstable. With a little creativity I was able to brace the gate so that it was still functional and stable and now the entire family loves using it.

    Read More
    sfranklin13 July 10, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Works how it should, never had an issue. Still holding up after a year. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    xxikayixx June 4, 2013
  • Great Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation. The two extensions hook on easily, one on each side. I love the walk-through door that just latches. We actually use this gate to keep our dog out of the living room and the entrance is a four-foot arched entry. By having the walk-through part, we are able to keep the gate up and put it up and down. We have it mounted with the tension mounts only and it is secure.

    Read More
    allison58 June 1, 2013
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Using it on my porch so my deaf cat can go outside and enjoy being out there without wandering off. She loves it. Works great but you have to secure it with cups included.

    Read More
    mtmiracle July 26, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a gate to keep our dogs from tearing up the front door when the mailman came. This fit an awkward entrance area and we're very happy with it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth July 15, 2017
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these and they work pretty good. My doorways are a little to small to use both extension on them so I use 1 and have to extend the screws pretty far.

    Read More
    OstkUser834713 July 12, 2017
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    great for pets needed something to keep them out of kitchen when I was in there love them to the moon and back but they can't help me cook

    Read More
    James D S. June 14, 2017
  • Good Sturdy Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, easy to use. Sturdy. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Arlene M. June 3, 2017
  • Easy Access
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, going to order one more for the kitchen. We use it to isolate our German Shepherds. It had some shipping damage, but not worth the trouble sending it back.

    Read More
    Terral E. June 3, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a rowdy puppy!

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Not very sturdy gate-won't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This gate, where to start? It doesn't close correctly and the extenders on each side won't cinch down at all with any ease, virtually impossible to wedge between the kitchen walls. It's a good thing our dog is blind or he could navigate this gate with extreme ease. We are now just leaning it between the walls and hope it doesn't fall on him. Short review, save your money and buy another.

    Read More
    Dene J. April 11, 2017
  • Nice item!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and I love the gate!

    Read More
    Tara K. March 17, 2017
  • Flimsy gate
    Verified Purchase

    We actually returned this item and bought a different one. Did not seem strong and well made.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 10, 2017
  • gate
    Verified Purchase

    found this easy to assemble and did the job. very satisfied.

    Read More
    Miles B. March 7, 2017
  • Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Works well fair price nice item

    Read More
    LISA K. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links