Today: $39.49

At other retailer: $54.15

Save $14.66 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Easy Open Extra-wide Metal Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    great for pets needed something to keep them out of kitchen when I was in there love them to the moon and back but they can't help me cook

    Read More
    James D S. June 14, 2017
  • Good Sturdy Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, easy to use. Sturdy. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Arlene M. June 3, 2017
  • Easy Access
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, going to order one more for the kitchen. We use it to isolate our German Shepherds. It had some shipping damage, but not worth the trouble sending it back.

    Read More
    Terral E. June 3, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a rowdy puppy!

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Not very sturdy gate-won't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This gate, where to start? It doesn't close correctly and the extenders on each side won't cinch down at all with any ease, virtually impossible to wedge between the kitchen walls. It's a good thing our dog is blind or he could navigate this gate with extreme ease. We are now just leaning it between the walls and hope it doesn't fall on him. Short review, save your money and buy another.

    Read More
    Dene J. April 11, 2017
  • Nice item!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and I love the gate!

    Read More
    Tara K. March 17, 2017
  • Flimsy gate
    Verified Purchase

    We actually returned this item and bought a different one. Did not seem strong and well made.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 10, 2017
  • gate
    Verified Purchase

    found this easy to assemble and did the job. very satisfied.

    Read More
    Miles B. March 7, 2017
  • Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Works well fair price nice item

    Read More
    LISA K. February 28, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's sturdy & does the job just like the pic shows!

    Read More
    Karina O. February 27, 2017
  • Regalo
    Verified Purchase

    Substandard. Poorly built and flimsy

    Read More
    Jack F. January 27, 2017
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Live it now I can have the dogs in one security place not over the house

    Read More
    Maria G. January 9, 2017
  • Metal gate
    Verified Purchase

    This works great. Don'the have to crawl over the gate. My 90 yr old dad was glad too. He loves it

    Read More
    SAM527 January 8, 2017
  • Looks great but....
    Verified Purchase

    I guess due to the extra wide - the gate lacks strength. Would be nice to have a more sturdy metal as well as bases to lock onto the bottom rails (keep gate from bending/bowing).

    Read More
    Jamie M. January 3, 2017
  • Keep my dogs at bay
    Verified Purchase

    This went up super easy, but it was a little too big with extension and just fits without, but not super stable. Thankfully my dogs don't jump on it, so it's workingto keep them out of the living room.

    Read More
    Lorayne H. December 20, 2016
  • Unreasonable opening
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very large gate and helps for those wide stairs, but the opening is so small once must walk sideways through it...not convenient when carrying a baby, specially if used for the top of the stairs.

    Read More
    Vanessa V. December 3, 2016
  • Works perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a while back when my little dog was a puppy (about 4 to 6 weeks old) that I adopted. It worked exactly as I wanted it to and now I still leave it up because my buddy from the twin cities brings his dog with him and he can leave his dog's food in the bedroom and my dog stays out where she should be. Love it! Thanks.

    Read More
    Rod E. October 30, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Work great at keeping child safe.

    Read More
    OstkUser537099 October 24, 2016
  • Metal gate
    Verified Purchase

    I used the gate to prevent my infant grandson from traveling to off limits areas.

    Read More
    clcm2 October 17, 2016
  • pet gate
    Verified Purchase

    saves my carpet and easy to get in and out of

    Read More
    ele September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links