Today: $30.99

At other retailer: $54.76

Save $23.77 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo Easy Diner Hook-on High Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this, but had to return because it would not fit my counter depth.

    Read More
    rtvi February 17, 2017
  • Hook-On High Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed, vinyl covering, soft protective padding ~ excellent! Love these attachable table top chairs. Easily stored away for home or travel.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. C. August 16, 2016
  • 'saggie'
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is not too supportive. I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    renzen May 2, 2016
  • sit
    Verified Purchase

    good sit but the baby fell out of it the first time we set it up

    Read More
    jose p. May 2, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit dining table, only kitchen table.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 17, 2016
  • Great way to get your child up to the table
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, but does not fit on every table edge. If you have a lip on your table you could have a problem attaching it.

    Read More
    Brenda H. January 29, 2016
  • hook on chair
    Verified Purchase

    does not fit well, was disappointed

    Read More
    Kristine B. December 31, 2015
  • rosellencat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice idea but does not work well on all tables - watch out for under table support features.

    Read More
    roselleng December 27, 2015
  • So convenient and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 for my 1 year olds when we travel and they're perfect! Sturdy, easy to pack, easy to put together.

    Read More
    nshookme October 30, 2015
  • This is great chair and value is great
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our grandson when he was just under 2 and he loves sitting at the table to be a "big" boy. It is of high quality and have now purchased a second for the newest baby on the way.

    Read More
    Brenda H. October 20, 2015
  • Hook-on High Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my granddaughter to use when she comes to visit. No complaints. Hooks on table good.

    Read More
    sloopy5 August 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and easy I would recommend it

    Read More
    buster102 June 18, 2015
  • small child table chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice for a high chair that stores away when not needed

    Read More
    kae62 April 21, 2015
  • these are a lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    for kids and grandkids - perfect

    Read More
    kmtorres January 14, 2015
  • Portable high chair
    Verified Purchase

    So far this is great. Got for the grand babies . Cleans up really well. Nice we can take it down when their no here.

    Read More
    Jolene W. January 13, 2015
  • child seat
    Verified Purchase

    seems very comfortable- but would still place a chair just under child seat. some filling does stick out of seems. good as secondary chair and travel accessory

    Read More
    lillyink June 19, 2013
  • Hanging seat
    Verified Purchase

    Child likes it STERDY and STRONG. can hold larger child. fold flat.

    Read More
    cindyapplegate May 25, 2013
  • Hook-on High Chair is a Classic Must
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased on sale to be used for travel when our grandson can sit by himself without tiring (he's not there yet), but we knew of its portability, reliability and safety from using one like it for our own child many years ago. Picnics and dining in unusual places are just a couple of uses for this hook-on high chair. Kept in the trunk of your car, it is very handy with the carry bag included whenever the need for a child seat arises. It can be hooked on almost any kind of table.

    Read More
    firstgran July 18, 2012
  • Regalo Easy Diner Hook-on High Chair
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is great. we take it out to dinner with us and it works as easy as it looks. everybody should have one with kids

    Read More
    halfoster425 July 17, 2012
  • great travel chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chair with the intention of travel. I wanted to be able to use it at restaurants, friends/relatives homes, church events (where there is NEVER a 'highchair') and outside events like camping, picnics and hanging at the pool this summer. We plan on taking it to the beach this summer and using it at the house we will be staying at. My daughter is 8 months and fits great... it has plenty room for her to grow. It folds flat, we keep it in our trunk so it is always with us when we need it! Really glad we fould this product and I have alread recommended it to friends.

    Read More
    tdnew May 2, 2012
Sponsored Links