Today: $86.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo 4-in-1 Extra Large Metal Playard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT GATE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to put in a doggy door in my back door, but my dog, taking up a bedroom, would have to much freedom, so, I bought this gate.... my husband did not think would work, but, I had faith! it looks unsteady, but, he is big dog and it holds him wonderfully. now he has a great deal of freedom, outside, and I have a beautiful room, which I enjoy sleeping in every night! great trade and wonderful deal... I highly recommend it. by the way, my 2 year old granddaughter showed me how to take apart the bars, and how to open and lock the gate door... it is that easy to operate, but, my dog doesn't have fingers to twist and turn or slide back locks.

    Read More
    charlesdonna June 14, 2017
  • Fantastic gate!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this gate to close off the family room from the rest of the house when our kids were toddlers. It worked perfectly and held up for many years. I definitely recommend this gate!

    Read More
    kavalik May 28, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Large baby gate with built in opening, works perfect for our home!

    Read More
    Sheena T. May 9, 2017
  • Easy & Safe
    Verified Purchase

    When grand children are over, great for keeping them out of kitchen.... away from hot stove or ovens. A Great safety feature and pretty fence... I recommend to all...with small children.

    Read More
    reynaldofresnoca May 4, 2017
  • Awesome gate /doggy pin
    Verified Purchase

    This was almost non existence set up strong buit keeps my pup from runing all around my nice appartment and I like that is white :)

    Read More
    OstkUser524117 May 3, 2017
  • Attractive playard
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, wish it was slightly larger.

    Read More
    Ashley W. April 16, 2017
  • good product and good value
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, and adjust. good price and quality

    Read More
    nunna March 18, 2017
  • This gate works beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    It is light weight but very sturdy. The door is easy to operate for an adult, but too tricky for a toddler.

    Read More
    mbljbd March 18, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It covers a large space and is very sturdy. The only downfall is that it is made of metal so a child could bump his or her head into it and it may cause a startle reaction.

    Read More
    Casandra K. March 5, 2017
  • Versatile and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as a barrier around our wood stove and the surrounding brick.

    Read More
    KYLE D. January 13, 2017
  • Metal play yard
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and large.perfect for putting my grandkids in Comes in handy when you need to do something and don't have help.

    Read More
    Brenda W. December 6, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the kiddos confined as described. Gate is easy to open. Will probably order more baby stuff from this brand.

    Read More
    lauren s. September 3, 2016
  • Arrived Broken
    Verified Purchase

    One of the plastic connection pieces arrived snapped almost in two. It's brand new with duct tape on it already. Very disappointed Regalo.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 31, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Great product and durability.

    Read More
    ancarre5 July 10, 2016
  • Nelson
    Verified Purchase

    Is sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jamie N. June 18, 2016
  • alice303
    Verified Purchase

    Great little fence system, use it for my Miniature Schnauzer. Have had it for four years and it's still holding up, few little wear and tear issues but nothing that would affect its use. Packs up for travel but does take up some space.

    Read More
    alice303 May 5, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Can use it for my small dog for temporary playpen or for my bog granddogs as a long separation fixture.

    Read More
    divenany November 21, 2015
  • Excellent gate for dog
    Verified Purchase

    Great to keep my dogs completely separated from room to room.

    Read More
    Garrick W. November 4, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This can be shaped in a circle as shown or opened up to go against a corner. I wish I had this sooner.

    Read More
    Pam M. October 27, 2015
  • Large metal playard
    Verified Purchase

    i used that playard like gate for my dogs and i am very happy ,is metal have a enter looks very strong.shipping was on time .thank you overstock

    Read More
    ewa1315 September 28, 2015
Sponsored Links