Today: $57.49

At other retailer: $63.99

Save $6.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regalo 2-in-1 Top-of-Stairs Safety Gate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with no instructions, really cheap and hard to use

    Read More
    Courtney F. May 5, 2017
  • Not long enough
    Verified Purchase

    I like it easy to install but still not long enough for the bottom of the stairs

    Read More
    Violet April 20, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This was simple to install and yet very secure. My 3 year old and 11 month old lean right on it and I have no concerns.

    Read More
    ELMiJay March 29, 2017
  • great safety gate
    Verified Purchase

    The gate is perfect for my Dogs easy to use and was easy to install ,is well made it can also keep babies safe it's truly a great product.

    Read More
    koijane1 January 4, 2016
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gate. Sturdy, easy to install. Not a big fan of the lifting the whole gate from the middle to open and close, but I can live with it.

    Read More
    spacely1 December 10, 2015
  • Sturdy and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gate for my dogs when we were moving to a home with a second floor. I was kind of not looking forward to having a gate I would have to open every time when I would use the stairs. But I was pleasantly surprised of the ease and closing, plus the secure closing of this gate. My husband installed it with in 15 minutes and I recently ordered another one for our hallway, which I was just using a adjusting gate, I found this gate much less hassle and secure.

    Read More
    LaceyE November 4, 2014
  • Regalo Safety Gate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this gate. I have used a few gates in my house for dogs for years but either they get knocked down by the teenagers, they trip over the gate or the dogs knock it loose. This works perfect and was easy to install. The doorway it is used on is slightly off center-hey I didn't build the house. But a few small shims and everything closes just great. I just ordered another one!

    Read More
    wypn July 27, 2014
  • Gate is easy to install and use
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for a small dog. It stays up permenantly so it is very important that it is easy for adults to open. It is working well and is sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    strawberry1966 February 20, 2013
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This gate was perfect for keeping our large German Shorthair puppy from getting upstairs to create havoc.. She admires it but cannot get past it. Love it....

    Read More
    grannywhipple February 6, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, secure gate. My only issue was that the part that had to be drilled into the staircase didn't fit properly because my railing was protruding. So, it is not good for all top of stair types. I had to buy additional screws at true value amd creatively attach it. Once it was secure though, it is a great gate

    Read More
    tina22582 September 27, 2012
  • Great Gate
    Verified Purchase

    Love this gate. I purchased 2. One for the top of my stairs to keep my granddaughters in and my dogs out. Easy to install, easy to click to lock (which they have not figured out how to open yet) - and works for the banister. One for a doorway where there is a 6 inch floor molding .It fits over that and lays flat against the wall due to the spacers. Great product.

    Read More
    szmiga1 May 21, 2012
Sponsored Links