Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for RazBaby Raz-berry Teether

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Bought for a friend's baby, parents were happy.

    Read More
    anna06040 June 4, 2017
  • Baby is loving this one...
    Verified Purchase

    she's theeting so it's great.

    Read More
    Teresa R. December 27, 2016
  • Must wait and see
    Verified Purchase

    Planning for the future. Not quite ready to teeth

    Read More
    tyky52 May 17, 2016
  • Great Teether/Chewing Toy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves to gnaw on this teether but not like a pacifier but as a toy.

    Read More
    gdgrief123 March 2, 2016
  • Too hard
    Verified Purchase

    No kids like this tried it with both grandsons thought would help with teething was wrong cool concept

    Read More
    cheapo42 February 9, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Great for teething babies and toddlers!!

    Read More
    Sandra C. December 27, 2015
  • good idea
    Verified Purchase

    Was not this color and did was too big for 4month olds mouth but great idea and soothing when i held for baby

    Read More
    ccib December 19, 2015
  • The baby doesn't like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it maybe a bit to hard, the baby won't use it.

    Read More
    Deidre B. December 17, 2015
  • it is a teether.. depends on the baby
    Verified Purchase

    it is a teether.. depends on the baby

    Read More
    mommat2216 December 16, 2015
  • RazBaby Raz-berry Teether
    Verified Purchase

    My baby started teething and I gave her this teether to soothe her gums. She uses this teether frequently and I also put it in the freezer for about 30 minutes and she loves it even more.

    Read More
    Connie C. December 7, 2015
  • Love the concept
    Verified Purchase

    Every part can be used by the baby no matter what side the baby turns it.

    Read More
    survivor777 September 13, 2015
  • Best money spent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my granddaughter. Her teething has been an nightmare for everyone. She loves this because it is easier to chew on than most teethers. The only problem we had was it was a little large when we first got it (she started teething at 3 months) but now . . . .AMAZING.

    Read More
    Sabrina M. June 22, 2015
  • katy
    Verified Purchase

    Baby likes it so it's great.

    Read More
    lakatarina May 6, 2015
  • Granddaughter Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teething granddaughter and she loves it!!!

    Read More
    Jan May 1, 2015
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a baby shower gift. They were so surprised, it was the first time they have ever seen one.

    Read More
    deedee January 21, 2015
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Of all my grand's pacifiers this is her fav

    Read More
    Rhunell W. January 21, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson loved it immediately! He chewed and chewed!

    Read More
    brivet January 3, 2013
  • Teether
    Verified Purchase

    The grandbaby loves it. He is cutting teeth and this helps to soothe the teething pain. Very colorful.

    Read More
    quilter24 May 29, 2012
  • A life saver for my 5 mth old!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this! It has been a life saver for me as he is cutting his first 2 teeth right now

    Read More
    yumdoozie April 25, 2012
  • Raz Teether
    Verified Purchase

    The RazBaby Raz-berry Teether is a very neat idea. I like that it helps with teething. The teether is very well made and useful. A good buy and worth the money.

    Read More
    jaydenmommy August 24, 2011
Sponsored Links