Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Protect-A-Bed Crib Waterproof Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No leaks yet
    Verified Purchase

    Fit mattress well, no leaks yet after 2 months.

    Read More
    OstkUser69225 July 28, 2016
  • Mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, but I was sent a king size by mistake 🤔 Luckily I have a king bed!

    Read More
    haas23 July 12, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Received in the mail today & looks to be a very good product!

    Read More
    William T. June 30, 2016
  • Proud Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    My step daughter said that she loved the fact that she could protect her child's new mattress.

    Read More
    fanseeker May 15, 2016
  • A must!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a must for a crib.

    Read More
    slisa May 8, 2016
  • Mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. Washed well!

    Read More
    Andrea H. March 22, 2016
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    Using it for 18 months now and it works well

    Read More
    taws603 December 5, 2015
  • Rays
    Verified Purchase

    Went with the crib we bought Excellent price Well made

    Read More
    Raymond w H. December 3, 2015
  • Not wahat I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty poor quality cover. I was expecting something with more padding. Its pretty much plastic layer with towel like feel on top. Would have returned it if it didn't cost me half the price in shipping charge. Don't think we going to use it.

    Read More
    charlestoncat November 13, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and good fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser29863 September 3, 2015
  • Good purchase (as of now)
    Verified Purchase

    Without the baby being here and actually getting to use this item I can't for sure say how great this product is, but the delivery was quick, came exactly as advertised and I look forward to testing it out soon.

    Read More
    Hallie Y. September 3, 2015
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    In the middle of the night, it's nice to have protection.

    Read More
    cvmd August 22, 2015
  • Newborn gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift have not heard any complaints so I assume the parents loved it.

    Read More
    flabulous July 4, 2015
  • eagles1123
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is delighted I got this mattress protector for her expected little one.

    Read More
    Judy M. May 5, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on the mattress

    Read More
    icecrm999 March 12, 2015
  • Great construction and fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to use for my new Grandaughter's crib. My daughter had been very disappointed in the ones carried in the typical "baby" stores, they would rip or crack after 1 washing. This "Protect-a-crib" brand has held up thru a few washings and is still in great shape. My Grandaughter doesn't say much at 5 months, but she is sleeping very comforatable on this & no complaints from her. As a matter of fact, I'm on line now to buy another one.

    Read More
    jocar3 December 29, 2013
  • Soft and washes easily
    Verified Purchase

    Washes great, low odor (after washing), and soft enough under the sheet. Didn't give it 5 stars because we're still waiting for baby to put it to the real test - but it seems to repel water poured on it.

    Read More
    raa1103 July 2, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly fits the LA baby mattress I ordered on here also! Seems soft on the outside also.

    Read More
    bgmac9 June 19, 2013
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Item has terry cloth like feel on the top which is not evident in the picture. It feels soft and washed well for the first time.

    Read More
    leahs001 June 13, 2013
  • Nice protector
    Verified Purchase

    As always when I shop with Overstock I am completely happy with my purchase. Very nice waterproof mattress protector. I have washed it only once so far, but it appears to be made well, very nice qaulity. I would recommend buying this.

    Read More
    welker2598 January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links