Starting at: $24.57

Save $9.89 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prince Lionheart Two Stage Seat Saver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • seat savers
    Verified Purchase

    we have purchased two of these, they are just as described and a must for anyone with kids

    Read More
    legacybaby November 28, 2016
  • Seat saver
    Verified Purchase

    We've had two of these for three years. They are nicer than pretty much any other seat saver I've seen because they keep their shape. We've used them in two BMWs, a Tahoe, and a Silverado. Worked in all vehicles. We use britax car seats which are larger than most. These are great for that. I've washed them in the washer and laid them out to dry several times and they still work great. The black definitely looks a million times better than the beige these days though.

    Read More
    nrwljw April 3, 2016
  • Perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    Was shopping for a car seat with a base that wouldn't damage the leather seats in my vehicle. Then I accidentally found this product and decided to try it instead. Very pleased with the quality of the seat saver. It provides excellent protection for the leather upholstery from the car seat, and it will help contain spills and crumbs as a bonus. Easy to use. Very pleased with the seat saver.

    Read More
    cbower140 March 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent for seat protection. It works great with an infant car seat or the next size up. Really helps with those spills.

    Read More
    clgsixkids March 14, 2016
  • Protects my seats
    Verified Purchase

    Using this under my granddaughters car seat since 2012. Really works, protects well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. January 29, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and protect well against anything you can throw at it. Great price thanks!

    Read More
    Arnold H. January 4, 2016
  • Seat saver
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot. Same color as my car sit. The front part of it was a little bent, that was the only thing that I didn't like

    Read More
    Ana S. December 30, 2015
  • seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality perfect fit best price on overstock

    Read More
    topduc December 13, 2015
  • Toddler and New Car
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter who has a 2 year old and a new car. It is sturdy and will serve the purpose. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    socalhappy August 18, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Matches the leather in my car in gray and better than any other I've seen.

    Read More
    biggzie February 14, 2013
  • Seats saved
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased two of these before from *** in the store, and overpaid! I don't know why I didn't think to see if Overstock.com had these, but sure enough they do and the Overstock.com price is much better. These Prince Lionheart Two Stage Seat Savers work beautifully. They save the seats in our minivan from developing lasting impressions and indentations. They're thick enough to really spread out the effect of the sharp edges of a car seat or booster. The flimsy fabric covers wouldn't do this nearly as well. The two part system is very handy, as out kids in boosters don't need the seat saver against the seat back. As a bonus, they're wide enough to catch crumbs and other stuff so you don't have to go digging into the cracks and recesses of the seats with the vacuum nozzle attachment. Love these, especially from Overstock.com

    Read More
    bhj4ctj January 15, 2013
  • Great seat protection
    Verified Purchase

    We are quiet pleased with the size and quality of these seat protectors that we ordered to cover the leather seats in our new Lariat F150. Thanks for the quality product as a great price.

    Read More
    enotes December 19, 2012
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for - this is a very thick and sturdy seat saver. You are sure to be free of indentations to your seat. The raised up sides protect your seats in the event of a spill, etc. It catches everything. LOVE IT! I bought two!

    Read More
    mestes02 March 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karolina N. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links