Starting at: $34.99

Save $6.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prince Lionheart Soft Booster Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prince Lionheart soft booster seat
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is great. It doesn't slip when my grandchild gets into it, and it washes up like new.

    Read More
    yura February 12, 2017
  • worked perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect. doesn't slip, very sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Charissa M. December 14, 2016
  • Great booster
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, easy to clean and just as it looks in picture.

    Read More
    Maithe H. July 29, 2016
  • Soft booster Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for a reasonably priced, practical booster seat for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Connye T. June 20, 2016
  • Work great!
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick with my little kids. Helps them sit at a better height to eat at the kitchen table. Also helps a little with keeping them facing forward and not getting up as often during meals. There is no belt... So it's not full proof to stay seated all the time.

    Read More
    SRM February 16, 2016
  • SRM

    Great for kids to sit straight and not get up from the table so easily.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. February 9, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted a seat to raise our grandson up at the table. Sits nicely on our chairs. Does not slide at all. Easy to clean up. Perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser75606 January 6, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints from child. Protects wooden seats. Doesn't slide. Good investment.

    Read More
    servingchrist January 20, 2015
  • granddaughter likes it.
    Verified Purchase

    Now Is can sit at the big table comfortably and chat with all of the adults.

    Read More
    jullouray January 19, 2015
  • stable & durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my two-year-old granddaughter to use. Her parents just bought a new counter-height kitchen table with tall stools/chairs. She is moving from her high chair to sitting at the table. I wanted something that would give her just a bit more height at the table and would not slide off the tall chair. This fit the bill very well. It is made of a firm rubberized type of material that keeps it from sliding at all. It is also smooth on the bottom, so it will not cut the upholstery on the chairs. It is only a 2-to-3 inch height increase. So if you want something taller, this one would not be for you. It was perfect for this situation.

    Read More
    sharonomaha June 10, 2013
  • Great solution
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good solution for our toddler, only complaint is that is squeaks when it rubs against our leather chairs so we added felt pads.

    Read More
    sks96652 December 5, 2012
  • Durable and Non-Slip
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a durable, easy to clean booster seat, this one is for you. We bought these for our two grandchildren and use them daily on suede dining room chairs. There are no straps, so I was concerned about them staying securely in place. No worries. The boosters are slip resistant and very easy to clean. They also provide just the right height needed to eat "like a big boy and girl" at the dining room table. You can't go wrong buying these boosters.

    Read More
    billsage November 6, 2012
  • booster sit
    Verified Purchase

    the boster sit is very convenient. I like that it is light weight, so we can move it around and take it to any restaurant, or for traveling. It is easily washable and our 2 and a half years old accepted it with joy instead of bulcky high cahir that kept him apart from the rest of the family. IT is very good transition to the regular chair use. It will serve it purpose for years.

    Read More
    yv2002 September 5, 2012
  • Good Booster
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this booster. The material is almost like that of the Bumbo seat. It is much easier to clean than the booster seats with the straps. The only downfall is that my toddler who is now 27monts has a hard time climbing into it without it coming out of the chair. We have to place him in the chair. It does not sldie around with him while he is in the chair.

    Read More
    sammysue0 July 1, 2012
  • Booster Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect booster seat to have at my house for my 4-year-old granddaughter. It is comfortable and easy to use. It doesn't slip around on my oak dining room chairs and puts her at just the right spot for eating or crafts!

    Read More
    cathyhm June 5, 2012
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this seat for my grandchildren who come to dinner regularly. It's of very nice quality and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    etmvl May 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fawnflowr May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gayle M. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links