Today: $22.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's handy!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this often. It actually sits on our coffee table because it makes it easy to change our son there cuz we spend most of our time there. It's so nice to have everything you need right there without it looking like a mess on the table. A must have I'd say for a changing area you use often!

    Read More
    Carrie C. July 15, 2017
  • Next time
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt get a chance to use this because my granddaughter was stillborn. It is still up in her room and looks great

    Read More
    Kinu T. May 31, 2017
  • lonewolfing
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good item, but the side racks just sit on the side with no locking so it comes off. I used clear duck tape and secured them to the sides and because we move it to where we change the baby it is great to have all items needed when changing at hand and where we can easily get to. We do not always change him at the same place. It is very strong and easy to move from the table we store it on to the bed or couch, we just grab him in one are and the carrier in the other and in less than a minuet clean happy baby. Put the carrier back on the table and back to playing with baby!

    Read More
    lonewolfing November 15, 2016
  • Was a great additive to the baby's changing table.
    Verified Purchase

    They loved it...was so handy and convienient

    Read More
    Marguerite B. July 6, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't take a lot of room up and sturdy. Would be better if the bottom had a built in non slop surface.

    Read More
    Tatyana B. May 24, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    love this good quality a must buy

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good for baby products it organizes baby products very well

    Read More
    Maritza C. December 18, 2015
  • Diaper Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for this first time mom. It made her more organized because it held many different items such as the diapers, bottles, wipes, thermometer etc. Everything right at her fingertips. Great product!!

    Read More
    antoinette s. December 10, 2015
  • Top Diaper Depot.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loves it .

    Read More
    Betty D. August 20, 2015
  • No Diaper Warmer
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this item, I thought that the diaper warmer was coming with it because that is how it is pictured. As it turns out, I overpaid for just the plastic organizer piece which I could have gotten for significantly cheaper from another website. I was willing to pay more when I thought the diaper warmer was included but now I'm just disappointed that I paid so much for something that I didn't even get.

    Read More
    ca55andra January 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, stays warm and easy to use. Would highly recommend .

    Read More
    dtlog48 October 23, 2013
  • Prince Lionheart Dresser Top Diaper Depot
    Verified Purchase

    Never shopped online before. I am now hooked on the service and quality of the O. Recommend it to everyone who want quality products delivered on time and worth every dollar. Shipping was another magnet.

    Read More
    pety2020 June 30, 2013
  • It is handy to use
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product to have in the baby's room for use.

    Read More
    bebemarie August 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suegaledi February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sidratu K. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links