Today $23.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Precious Pink and Light Pink Tutu

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    For my grand daughter ❤️❤️Just adorable

    Read More
    darwin2 April 21, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Really cute. Something the little one can grow into over time.

    Read More
    Lisa W. October 6, 2016
  • cute baby gift
    Verified Purchase

    cute baby gift aldjf;ladjf;alsjfa;ldjfa;sldfja;ldfjas;lfjasd;lfjas;lfjas;ldfj

    Read More
    Charlotte C. August 20, 2016
  • Pink TuTu
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, purchased for new granddaughters 3 month pictures. They were adorable. Only reason I gave 4 stars is I found one later, similar quality for less.

    Read More
    nanalolo August 5, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely high quality, beautiful. Picture does not do it justice!!! Beautiful clasping allowed me to easily remove from my newborn. I most definitely would purchase more tutu's from this seller.

    Read More
    Renee G. July 22, 2016
  • Marguerite
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this item in the mail and opened I was amazed at the quality and beauty of it. Bought this for my new soon to be granddaughter. Can't wait to see her baby pictures in this adorable tutu.

    Read More
    Marguerite B. June 15, 2016
  • First time GRANDMA!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest Tutu ever,I also got the headband with the flower and it matched perfectly.can't wait to see her in this for pictures

    Read More
    linda e. April 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have! Adorable & Good Quality

    Read More
    Liz S. February 1, 2016
  • My Princess!
    Verified Purchase

    My new great granddaughter had to have this, perfect for my little princess.

    Read More
    Valerie O. January 6, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Bough for my new Niece-way too cute

    Read More
    Audra W. December 22, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    It was the star of the baby shower! Just was disappointed in the ribbon...had to fix. It was so long on one end that I had to rework to get it better centered before I gave.

    Read More
    Mikele P. December 1, 2015
  • GMaX5
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute & well made. Will be buying again.

    Read More
    Christine G. October 26, 2015
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made - thick, full, good quality

    Read More
    eb425 October 21, 2015
  • Merlin
    Verified Purchase

    Great for pics of granddaughter

    Read More
    Donna M. September 19, 2015
  • dont mess with my pink tutu
    Verified Purchase

    My god child looks adorable in this pink tutu and she was able to keep it on. As, I was afraid it may make her itch, BUT it didn't...thankful!

    Read More
    joyfuljudy June 17, 2015
  • Absolutely adorabable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my newborn grand daughter for her newborn pictures. Pretty much the picture says it all. So cute!

    Read More
    imaduck93 May 8, 2015
  • TuTu
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my best friends grand daughter, they loved it. There's Power in the Pink Baby!. Bought it alone with a pink flower head band...excellent and unexpected gift!

    Read More
    Maureen C. April 22, 2015
  • Infant pink tutu
    Verified Purchase

    We are having my granddaughter's first photos taken with this darling pink tutu. I am so glad I found it on your site

    Read More
    linda8320 September 5, 2014
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    buy it,could'nt be any cuter.Every one a t the shower went crazy over it

    Read More
    daiseymel July 16, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed as other posters.....when my daughter told me the headband was not included with the tutu. Very misleading to show a headband in the picture. My daughter had just had a baby and I was sending it to her so they could use it in the hospital pictures. I'm sure the tutu is cute but unfortunately the surprise for my daughter was ruined by a misleading picture.

    Read More
    islandgirl65 December 22, 2011