Today: $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Potty Time Potty Watch Training Timer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Training week
    Verified Purchase

    Get watch for training boys who definitively are harder to potty train

    Read More
    OstkUser209269 April 21, 2017
  • Cute idea
    Verified Purchase

    But my little girl doesn't care for it and won't use it

    Read More
    Jessica P. April 6, 2017
  • Very Good

    Very GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery Good

    Read More
    OstkUser847925 March 15, 2017
  • Potty Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great for reminding him to go!

    Read More
    cdstarkey44 March 7, 2017
  • Potty watch
    Verified Purchase

    Kids loved this when potty training

    Read More
    holly m. January 26, 2017
  • I'm embarrassed I like this so much!
    Verified Purchase

    I always thought this idea was kind of silly but can I tell you how much I love this?! First of all...my 2 1/3 yr old son loves it! The song it cute and he loves wearing his watch like a big boy. It lights up and plays a song so we all know it's time to ask or try to go. More than anything it has taken the need to ask him all of the time off of my brain and I can't tell you what a relief it is. This is not just for him...it's the BEST invention for me! ❤

    Read More
    OstkUser856697 January 23, 2017
  • 3 year old grandson
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to my grandson, he loves it. when the timer goes off - he runs to the bathroom. he has even used this at night, alarm will wake him up to use bathroom

    Read More
    Sn January 12, 2017
  • arrived with dead battery, so annoying!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't gotten to try this watch yet, because it arrived with a dead battery. I have no time to replace it. Too bad the birthday gift was a flop.

    Read More
    clarakatie December 8, 2016
  • Mickie
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. The 2 year old is excite about the watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser685960 November 20, 2016
  • Potty Power
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my 3 year old grand daughter and she watched it over and over. She was potty trained in two weeks. My daughter passed the DVD around to other relatives and friends and they had great success with potty training their children. after watching the DVD

    Read More
    Margaret R. September 12, 2016
  • Best money spent!
    Verified Purchase

    My son has had a difficult time potty training. This watch is great! He loves wearing it and gets excited when it goes off to let him know "it's time to potty!"

    Read More
    lindsayrh August 3, 2016
  • Forgetful mama
    Verified Purchase

    This is great to remind the child it is time to go!

    Read More
    Rena N. July 21, 2016
  • 5feet2
    Verified Purchase

    A clever way to potty train. Now, we need to train Mommy to use it for her toddler! So cute and a great idea.

    Read More
    5feet2 May 27, 2016
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is great. It reminds them as often as u set it to. I only wish I could set it to stop doing reminders at night once, instead of tinkering it with it 2x/day. All in all, it's getting us closer to our goals of no more diapers.

    Read More
    Candice L. May 26, 2016
  • Pottywatch
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to work- ok product didn't encourage my baby to want to go

    Read More
    sweetnsouthern72 April 18, 2016
  • For the little ones
    Verified Purchase

    Didnnot hear positves feedback. It was a gift.

    Read More
    Ruth B. March 27, 2016
  • love this ittle watch
    Verified Purchase

    Every time my little girl hears it go off, she knows its time to potty.

    Read More
    Dixie A. March 2, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This watch made it fun for me and my daughter

    Read More
    OstkUser68644 December 17, 2015
  • great gadget
    Verified Purchase

    my son loved this watch even though he is now potty trained he still uses it as a reminder when he is outside playing.

    Read More
    dezang November 12, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loved it!

    Read More
    lucky443 November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links