| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $189.99

MSRP: $251.99

Save $62.00 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Toile 9-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set loved the pattern and very well put together

    Read More
    Linda S. March 17, 2016
  • Pink Toile
    Verified Purchase

    You get a lot for the money! The curtains are light in material, but I love the look!

    Read More
    Kimberley V. February 7, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It was great quality and color.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. April 21, 2015
  • Good bedding set. Don't bother with the valances
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my little girls nursery. It is exactly how it looks online. Great price for the entire set. The valances are very flimsy and cheap looking. other than that everything arrived as expected.

    Read More
    trin05 May 2, 2014
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love the theme of the bedding. One thing that is decieving is in the picture the bumper ties are big and cute but in reality, they are pretty short for our crib. Everything is made nice but the comforter is quite thin. It needs more filling. Makes it seem cheap. Overall I still love it.

    Read More
    lovinsammy November 12, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I had very high expectations for my baby girl's bedding and thought this would embody the vintage feel I was going for at a great price. I think I got what I paid for, it is lovely and definitely not your typical baby girl bedding. I didn't want the common stuff you see for baby girls (butterflies, flowers, zebra print etc). I am satisfied with this purchase. This was my first time shopping with overstock and I was very pleased. I saw this bedding on other websites with less pieces and more money.

    Read More
    befranco June 21, 2013
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    i like it ,, very soft & beautiful more than the picture thank you

    Read More
    falsadah January 14, 2013
  • Lovely, classic and understated.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find classy bedding for your baby girl. Most girl bedding has cheap flowers, butterflies, hearts etc on it. This bedding is classic and the pink is so soft and dainty. It is exactly what I was looking for. I could have done without all the pink bows, but they are growing on me.

    Read More
    newmommy82 April 8, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I order this bedding for my little girl which will be here in December. I really liked it when it came it and it was fast aslo. It only took 3 days. The best part about it is what you can't see on the side of the main blanket it is super soft and same with the bumper. It almost feel like a fleece. I was very impressed with the quality of it and honestly you can't beat the price. I would definatly recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    kaitlinh October 4, 2011
  • So Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is so cute!!!! I'm in love with it. It was just as in picture, I have not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up, that's why I'm only giving 4 stars, but I did iron it and it was very easy to get rid of wrickles. My nursery looks very pretty. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    01newmom September 30, 2011
  • Fit For a Princess!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding for my niece's first baby and her nursery now looks so elegant! The quality is wonderful and the room truly looks like it was made for a princess. If you team this bedding with dark wood nursery furniture, it sets off the pattern beautifully!! It's impossible not to smile when you see how beautiful this bedding set looks.

    Read More
    nwtmama August 20, 2011
  • AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is Great!!!!! We are expecting in July and I found this set on a high end website and I found a cheaper version on overstock.com. This set washes really great and it true to description. I would highly recommend this set for any little princess to be.

    Read More
    babylilly April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links