Today: $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Polka Dot Folding Storage Baskets (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    These cubes fit nicely in any standard cube unit and the canvas fabric is nicer than others I've seen and the baskets seem very sturdy. A cute alternative to the typical woven ones.

    Read More
    Amanda R. February 26, 2016
  • perfect for the nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and seem well made.

    Read More
    blueskyies February 18, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like it.my daughter like it.the color of pink is so cute.they can contain many toys and other things.

    Read More
    daili February 19, 2014
  • Good Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Baskets were perfect for my the bottom shelf of my changing table. I didn't want 3 different sizes, like many of the other sets offered. The color was a fun pink (not hot pink or baby pink) that was just what we needed for the nursery. The baskets are reasonably sturdy and collapsible if needed.

    Read More
    folding February 8, 2013
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a gift for my granddaughter and her new baby. She was delighted with it so that pleases me.

    Read More
    thrashin358 May 22, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Almost spent *** ea on a bin that looked just like this elsewhere, sooo happy I found a pack of 3 for less than ***! They work perfect on the changing table. Loved them so much I ordered more to put at the top of the closet in the nursery just to store extra clothes...etc.

    Read More
    lishwar September 14, 2011
  • A little bit difference than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    The edge color is kind of naturally clothes color--I mean it is a little bit of brown.I thought it was pure white.But it still looks good if the owner is not really picky.

    Read More
    lunana September 1, 2011
  • Cute, but quality is only Fair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I believed that the measurements that were advertised were true and they would fit perfectly into my daughter's cubbies for summer camp. The advertised size was 9"W,11"H,10D. The inches are accurate, but the dimensions are ACTUALLY 10"Wide, 9"High and 11"Deep. These might not work, we will see....... The quality is only fair and some of them seem irregular. The stitching is crooked, etc. Overall, for the money, I think that they are fine.

    Read More
    kamorgan May 17, 2011
  • Great Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I'm back on Overstock ordering three more sets of these. They are sturdy, cute and come in a zippered plastic case. They fit perfectly into the shelves on my bookcase and are helping me organize my extensive yarn and fiber collection.

    Read More
    dianawp April 5, 2011
  • LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality and are very beautiful! My daughter loves them and even likes putting her toys away!!!

    Read More
    lpdavis February 16, 2011
  • Love the Polka Dots!
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets were perfect for my 6 year old daughter's bedroom. I bought her a wooden cubby shelf for inside her closet, and these baskets fit perfectly and offer her a lot of extra storage space. Plus they're cute and fun! The fabric is not heavily dyed, so they have somewhat of a distressed look, but I would buy them again anyway.

    Read More
    cindylou14 July 2, 2010
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my daughter's room and storing her books.

    Read More
    vabelle76 May 11, 2010
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as pictured. Three across fit a shelf on our changing table perfectly. They are sturdy, a durable (slightly rough) fabric, edging well sewn, drawer holes easy to grab to pull out while focusing on a wiggly baby. The white isn't crisp white but it doesn't clash with our white furniture. The pink is a pretty candy/Barbie pink color.

    Read More
    dccommuter January 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mercy G. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links