Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Moon and Star 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful loved it thank you

    Read More
    Stacey S. December 12, 2015
  • moons and stars
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and soft. love it

    Read More
    Destiny F. May 3, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture a dark brown, tan, and light pink color. I like it because i didn't want to go all pink for my daughters room. Quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    rkl1 March 24, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute bedding set. Everything came in great condition and arrived quickly and on time. Colors and pattern are exactly as pictured. I expected less quality materials for the price, but it all looks and feels great! Great buy!

    Read More
    kksmama April 22, 2012
  • It was much lighter than in the picture/
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for my granddaughters room and I did not put it up but I have not heard any complaints about it as of yet so I am assuming it is fine. When I took it out of the package I checked it out and it looked fine to me. I was surprised at how much lighter it was than in the picture it was but I actually liked it more. Good price for what all was included in it.

    Read More
    not2old4storms March 20, 2012
  • I got what I expected! 13-Pieces, what a steal!
    Verified Purchase

    My neice-in-law is expecting a baby girl. When I saw this set, I knew it would fit her style and color taste. The items arrived quickly, as usual with Overstock, and they were well packaged. I haven't washed the bedding set yet...because they are a gift. With past purchases from overstock I am expecting the bedding to wash and wear well! I always shop around looking for the best deals, and end up back with Overstock because of the quality, best price, and fast delivery! Overstock seems to have exactly what I am looking for every time! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ltoussaint February 22, 2012
  • Baby comforter set is wonderful - Pink Moon / Star
    Verified Purchase

    This product is adorable and we are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    channah907 February 14, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The whole set is pretty. Havent washed it yet, so I dont know how good it will wash up but overall the whole set is pretty.

    Read More
    jbr8de October 14, 2011
  • Pink Moon and Stars
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very cute bedding. I love it for my daughter. I was very happy with the prince and all you get for the price. And it fits her room, with any decor since I like to do lots of stuff.

    Read More
    jessicadrish January 30, 2011
Sponsored Links