Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Dot 3-Drawer Fabric/Wood/Metal Hamper and Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not just for children, this brightens up a bathroom too with girly essentials for ladies too and extra storage is always needed.

    Read More
    divadarling March 23, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my granddaughters nursery perfectly. Would purchase again!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser96974 April 13, 2016
  • Adorable for my grand baby
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered about 2 years ago and it's still infuse. If that's not enough, it held diapers, now misc, so you can imagine the open and closing of the drawers. It needs a little tightening from time to time but other than that holding up still.

    Read More
    soothingsadny January 8, 2016
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    It's not very sturdy but has served its purpose.

    Read More
    repnice August 18, 2015
  • 3-Drawer Fabric/Wood/Metal Hamper and Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three units (two pink and one green) and assembled them according to instructions; they seemed sturdy, other than one of the wooden slats would swivel a little. By the time my son got the items home (10 minute commute)and in his upstairs, two of them had literally fallen apart. I was understandably embarrassed and upset. I emailed the company and have not heard from them. I am waiting until Monday to telephone them; giving them time with it being the holidays. I would not recommend these. They looked absolutely adorable and my grand-daughters loved them but the end of the story was not a good one.

    Read More
    pgyreview January 4, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute goes together easily, but one of the screws pulled out (stripped) it will stay together, but won't hold much weight. If I needed it to hold more weight I would have to repair it. I'm glad I didn't pay more for it.

    Read More
    mommyjoy52 December 3, 2013
  • Fantastic for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to store light toys in my toddler's bedroom. It's very lightweight but looks nice and holds light toys such as legos, small stuffed animals or dressup clothes. The drawers come out completely and the canvas can be washed if necessary (although I wouldn't recommend it). So far it's held up well to my toddler's rough hands; we've had it about 4 months.

    Read More
    kittybuglet November 20, 2013
  • Cute and fun and good price!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was as described. Very cute and perfect for the nursery. I do not Use it as a hamper but it could easily be if needed. Totally worth the money of u just want something simple and fun.

    Read More
    dreamer980 August 1, 2012
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for a little girls room for whatever she wants to put in it. Clothes or toys or maybe artwork. It's really cute and seems sturdy. The price was good too. The pink is adorable but I think the other colors are cute too. Great buy!

    Read More
    lenalowmiller July 28, 2012
  • Great for storing small baby things/clothes!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small storage unit and this turned out to be just what I needed in our baby girl's nursery. It was very easy to assemble and matches great with our changing table and crib! I was hoping though for more sturday baskets so I ended up putting in lightweight things such as receiving blankets, burp clothes, etc.

    Read More
    osumommy July 10, 2012
  • Very good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new baby girl's room & it's perfect for storing stuff! Easy assembly & great quality! Luv it!

    Read More
    racheal28 June 21, 2012
  • great pink and white dots and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    great condition and easy to put together for the price I definitely recommend it

    Read More
    nicob4 June 13, 2012
  • very cute item
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product. We needed something cute that would not take up too much space but would fit some extra clothes that did not fit in the dresser. This item was perfect. It looks nice, was easy to set up and even has space on top to put a few items. Would recommend.

    Read More
    mom4life2012 March 13, 2012
  • Easy to put together, sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to assemble. It was bigger than I thought it would be and very convenient. It's sturdy and hold lots of stuff. The drawers can be taken off and washed in the washing machine, something I didn't not know that made me like the product so much more. :)

    Read More
    jesserz February 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks adorable in my daughter's room. Great for storing small things like socks, bibs, hats, etc. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    gg75winc November 18, 2011
  • Accurate title.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing feels like it would fall apart if you sneezed too hard. It is quite flimsy. The joints aren't filled well and you can see some of the joints. The pink is lighter than in the photo.

    Read More
    timmus September 14, 2011
  • pink dot 3-drawer
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, daughter loves it, cute and festive. use as a night stand

    Read More
    acarlee September 6, 2011
  • Super cute and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this item, it is such a cute table top/organizer for our nursery. I needed something I could put a baby lamp on, and when I saw this and realized I could have both the end table type function as well as 3 baskets for storage, I had to have it. It was super easy to assemble, and looks perfect in our nursery. The baskets were a tad smaller then I thought the picture made them out to be, but it fits what I needed to put in there. Love love love it :)

    Read More
    natb22 February 23, 2011
  • baby chest
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift idea for a baby girl. it has everything a new mom would need

    Read More
    tpthompson December 1, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute product. Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    angatc716 April 23, 2010
Sponsored Links