Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $154.99

Was: $172.49

Save $17.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Crib Bedding Set Lollipops and Roses 8-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    beatiful! great quiality the color is perfect!! love it

    Read More
    tatiana n. July 20, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my granddaughter. I was disappointed in how pale the color was. The quality was great.

    Read More
    Merica M. April 7, 2017
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    awesome. very nice. washes well.

    Read More
    biana n. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle, classy and classic- we live this set and everyone who has seen the nursery loves it as well.

    Read More
    Jessica B. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect crib bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and the best price around, fast shipping and all the completed pieces in one place.

    Read More
    terrie3 September 26, 2013
  • Very pleasing color. Washes nicely. Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. It is very soft and cleans very nicely.

    Read More
    gdanishspots September 20, 2013
  • Awesome product and service!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a baby shower gift....the mom to be was so pleased!!!! Also the price was great and the order shipped MUCH FASTER than expected!!!

    Read More
    tonic81432 August 13, 2013
  • Such a beautiful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After three boys I am finally getting a girl and I am going all out pink.... This is the most beautiful and perfect set for our little girl!!!!

    Read More
    angela318 August 9, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, delivered quickly.. Perfect for the baby room, love the colors and looks just like the pictures online.

    Read More
    sylviasky April 26, 2013
  • BABY BEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER. I ORDERED TWO SINCE I AM HAVING TWINS AND OVERSTOCK WAS THE MOST AFFORDABLE SITE COMPARED TO WHAT I WOULD PAY AT A RETAIL STORE. WHAT I WAS MOST SURPRISED ABOUT WAS HOW SOON IT ARRIVED WITH EXACTLY EVERYTHING I ORDERED.

    Read More
    birniki March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Bedding Set!! Even prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this bedding set.....especially because it was cheaper than ANY where else and Overstock has great shipping prices! I was so glad to be able to get the exact set I wanted for a cheaper price...and in TWO DAYS for cheap :)

    Read More
    mominfeb December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set for my princess! It was exactly as I had imagined it, if not a little bit better! The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the size of the 2 toss pillows. But not enough for me to not be completely in love with it! This set is gorgeous, elegant, and fit for a princess. Sets of her nursery perfectly. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    mamakatrib August 25, 2012
  • Baby Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding set, my daughter's nursery is so pretty and girly. This is my first born and i wanted everything to be perfect and wow did i hit a home run with this product. It looks even better in person. I am due the end of the month and i am just so excited and the price you can not beat. I look else where and the price is crazy high. Overstock.com is amazing and awesome i got so much for a small price.... Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    lollipopbeddinglover June 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly J. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joani R. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia W. September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links