Today: $100.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Artist 13-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • looks beautiful but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set i like how its looking but material is not I was expected.

    Read More
    vm March 5, 2015
  • NICE COLOR...
    Verified Purchase

    LOLVE IT!! NICE COLOR AND IT MATCH WHIT THE COLOR OF THE ROOM:

    Read More
    myj84 September 27, 2013
  • Was not what she wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter but I had to return because she didn' t like the pattern.

    Read More
    jazzy1958 January 25, 2013
  • amazing value!
    Verified Purchase

    my main reason for buying this bed set was because the other reviews said the color isn't accurate in the picture. i would have been very upset if i thought this was actually a pink and brown set. its actually more of a mauve with pinks and some brown. its gorgeous! the pillows are a little on the small side, even for a crib set, and the blanket isnt as thick as i'd hoped. but that doesnt ake me not want to keep it. i cant wait to set it all up and see how flippin adorable it is!! the only reason i gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the thickness of the blanket and size of the pillows.

    Read More
    toriash August 7, 2012
  • Crib Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I wanted to go with Chocolate and Pink but after reading reviews I realized that the colors were not as described. I still went ahead and ordered it and it looks great. The color is more of plums and and soft pink (not so much baby pink) but it looks great and for the price the quality was wonderful. Would have given it a five if the description was correct but overall Im satisfied.

    Read More
    dredre1016 July 31, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    After reading previous reviews I decided to order this set for Baby Girl #3. I wanted something unique compared to the other two sets of girl bedding that I have. It definitely is. As the reviews state, it is NOT brown and pink but rather more of mauve color. That is okay with me since our first girl's bedding was brown and pink. I still love the colors and the geometric design(s). It is absolutely adorable. She won't be here until August and I still have our youngest in the crib, so until I have a chance to wash the bedding I am not sure about the quality, but I can tell you that the appearance is perfect. Not too "baby-ish" but still very cute. I could not be happier with my purchase, especially for the price. Most sets this size are much more $$$.

    Read More
    chrysbower April 30, 2012
  • Everyone LOVES the nursery.

    As the other reviewers stated, the color is not brown and pink; however, the purple color is so dark that it goes well with brown walls. It is very artistic and not "baby" like, which makes the room appear more trendy. I only paid $$$ for the set, and could not complain as the majority of sets are upwards of $150. I feel that it was an awesome product for the price and it sells itself when people walk into the girl's bedroom.

    Read More
    colecole2 January 25, 2012
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    I am was looking for a calm, beautiful bedding set for our nursery...that was not pink. I was convinced that I would never find the set that I really wanted, this was a close second. Imagine my excitement when upon arrival I realized that this set in fact has a calming plum shade. I could not have asked for more.

    Read More
    dealhuntress86 January 6, 2012
  • It's NOT pink and brown
    Verified Purchase

    This nursery set is pink, cream, and PURPLE, not brown like it says and shows. It's not even a pretty purple! If you have your heart set on a pink and brown nursery...do not order this set!

    Read More
    sdismuke August 11, 2011
  • Color description doesn't match product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my daughter's room based on the color description of pink, brown and cream. Upon receipt, I found the colors are actually muaves and plums. A very pretty set indeed, but clearly not pink and brown. Back to the drawing board for my daughter's room...

    Read More
    americangirl24 July 19, 2011
  • Wrong Color!
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture this set looks brown and pink...it's actually mauve and purple...Its awful looking. I wouldn't recommend this set to anyone and the refund process is ridiculous.

    Read More
    kbbower March 22, 2011
  • Not too 'baby'--just right
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. The colors are very nice and work well with a variety of wood colors (for cribs, dressers, etc). The pattern is not too 'busy' and I really like that this is a set that will grow with our daughter--it's not too 'baby'. It does come with more pieces than we really need, but the pillows are nice accents on the glider. Overall--worth the search.

    Read More
    udalemama October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links