Read All Reviews for Piccolo Bambino Green Cotton Receiving Blankets (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We love bamboo..very soft...and warm.gave as gift

    Read More
    sandcastle200 January 10, 2016
  • OK for price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are decent blankets. They are good for summer nights or if your baby gets very hot when they sleep (like mine). I was hoping they were a little softer than they are. They wash nicely but they fabric is a little stiff.

    Read More
    cham79 January 14, 2013
  • purchased for my nephew
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my nephew as a gift. My niece loves it for her son. Had no problem with it. I love the value of it!

    Read More
    tigrissa January 5, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price, I should have listened to the reviews, but I liked the colours.

    Read More
    alvarnosferatu August 3, 2012
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my daughter and hope that she will like them. They are in a plastic type zipper bag

    Read More
    dandyrue December 21, 2011
  • Worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as shown in the photo, bought it for family members and they were very pleased with it

    Read More
    deambassador32 December 17, 2011
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows them nicely packaged, and they are, it is just that they are a very small package, as the blankets are very thin and it didn't look good enough to give as a shower gift. I returned these blankets.

    Read More
    colette22 December 14, 2011
  • Soft and Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and nice graphic printed on the blanket. The size is big enough to swaddle a baby up to 15lbs in the blanket, i guess

    Read More
    hangperi1981 November 9, 2011
  • piccolo bambino green cotton receiving blankets
    Verified Purchase

    the beautiful cotton receiving blankets are a perfect fit for a bundle of joy. greens, yellows, and print doesnt matter perfect for a boy or girl.

    Read More
    readerofgreatbooks August 7, 2011
  • soft blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft blankets, cute patterns, good deal. very pleased, thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    hummelfan1 August 4, 2011
  • These Blankets were soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets were awesome. They were soft and exactly as they were described. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    officerafamz May 25, 2011
  • receiving blankets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my daughter's baby shower. They arrived in a lovely plastic, zip bag, nicely folded and stacked giving the buyer an idea of each individual color and design. My daughter washed them and said they came out beautifully. I love to see mothers wrap newborns in receiving blankets and nice ones are difficult to find in stores these days.

    Read More
    nanarides March 23, 2011
  • Good size, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer these over Carters' flannel receiving blankets for a few reasons. First, the edges are finished with a folded seam (Carters' have exposed edges with finishing stitches). These are closer to a square shape and a bit larger, making them easier to swaddle with than Carters' smaller rectangle-shaped blankets. The fabric is good quality flannel and the embroidery on the one with the embellishment is really cute. I'm buying a second set in blue.

    Read More
    christineoc March 19, 2011
  • Piccolo Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I got these. Really well made and extremely cute. I cant wait until my daughter gets to try them out.

    Read More
    alycia1977 March 1, 2011
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is okay, I washed it already and not using it because my baby is not here yet.

    Read More
    princessbane December 10, 2010
  • Soft cuddly blankets
    Verified Purchase

    My baby loves these soft cuddly blankets. They are adorable and seem to be made with quality fabric.

    Read More
    jenptsai November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links