Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Piccolo Bambino Beige Squirrel Cuddly Pal with Soft Blanket Body

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable little blankie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little person's cuddle blanket. It's so sweet and soft.

    Read More
    sarahsmilesalot2 March 28, 2016
  • Wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little lovies! My oldest son received one as a gift when he was born and absolutely will not go to sleep without it, so when our second son was born, we thought it would be a nice gift for big brother to give to little. History has repeated itself--our little guy loves his puppy! Very soft, no loose pieces or hard parts that could cause a choking hazard...just wonderful in every way.

    Read More
    11411 December 12, 2012
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I was pleassantly surprised at how soft and cuddly the bear is.. I am giving it as a gift. I hope it holds up

    Read More
    jmschneider December 15, 2011
  • Color does not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    The inside lining of this was a much darker brown than the color in the picture. In the picture it looks beige (similar color to the front), but in reality it matched the dark brown of the dog's nose. We were buying this as a back up for one that we already owned as it's our daughter's favorite. Since the colors were so far off, we couldn't use it. If you're not picky about the color it should be just fine. The one we have is very soft and cuddly.

    Read More
    sarah451 August 9, 2011
  • Didn't receive same product as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his dog blanket, as it is pictured in the product window. In fact, he loves it so much, that I wanted to get 3 more to be sure we never lose it. However, the 3 dog blankets I received were NOT the same as the one pictured. The underneath layer of the blanket was a dark brown, not a beige, that matched the dog's fur color. Also, the eyes were not the same - quick stitched eyes, rather than big black eyes stitched on. And, the nose was definitely "off". They look like cheap imitations, but they were not cheap at all. I'm very disappointed and will not be ordering from O.com any time in the near future.

    Read More
    cat123456789 August 4, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    My infant son loves this lovey. He cuddles with it when he sleeps. He likes to rub it on his face. It's very soft. I bought three more, in case we lose it, as it is his favorite lovey.

    Read More
    sageduvet November 18, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this blanket to a friend for a baby shower gift and it was a huge hit! She loved it and so did everyone at the shower! The blanket is super soft and very cute!

    Read More
    ojoleen October 27, 2010
  • Thank You
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for your services product is great, shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    scottorcutt December 31, 2009
  • Delightful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a cute blanket-so very nice and soft!!! I bought this for a baby gift and I know there will be many hours spent holding it. Another product well done!

    Read More
    kathyfrommichigan December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links