Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philips AVENT Digital Video Baby Monitor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing monitor for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this monitor is in use for our 2nd child and has held up for the past 2 years and is still going strong. The sound is great, and the it plays music and the battery life is great. I would recommend this product when comparing quality to price.

    Read More
    nferrini February 2, 2013
  • Just what a new mom needs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is lightweight and easy to use. Putting together was easy and simple. He picks up on my child's noises easily. And the picture quality is fair for the price. Only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have a wall mound. I also like that you can put on the music. Great monitor for the

    Read More
    missy5725 November 29, 2012
  • Love this monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this monitor. It's small enough to carry around, the picture is great, and I have not had any interference issues. Perfect for my toddler, and I will use it for my newborn when she gets here.

    Read More
    kxushe July 6, 2012
  • My granddaugther just love it
    Verified Purchase

    that is what my granddaughter wanted for her new arrival for our new baby . she just loved it

    Read More
    marcygal May 15, 2012
  • Great monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for video monitor, when I saw this, it was a great deal. Product was in brand new condition, works perfectly.

    Read More
    girlonmove May 9, 2012
  • wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    This baby moiter was mailed directly to my sister-in-law and she just raves about it and states she cant live without it. Shesays the picture quality is great and recommends this product.

    Read More
    karenmedrano January 26, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and new grand-daughter, originally my daughter said that she didn't need the camera monitor, but called me today with a BIG thank you Momma. It is perfect, she felt confident to be in the kitchen cooking while the baby was upstairs sleeping in her crib. Once again, thanks overstock

    Read More
    battlecatt January 15, 2012
  • Great picture & sound
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the image is great. There is a little green light that shines wherever you angle the monitor but it is not too bright. I love the 3 songs you can play from the hand held unit. The only thing I would change is the option to control the volume of the songs. Currently it is set at a volume that is somewhat loud.

    Read More
    blpw October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links