Read All Reviews for Personalized Pacifiers Mute Button Pacifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • BABY LOVED IT
    Verified Purchase

    GOT A LOVELY THANK YOU FOR THIS CUTE GIFT

    Read More
    petitclerc December 18, 2015
  • Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    My baby loved it, my friends loved the humor!

    Read More
    Sandra N. May 1, 2015
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic is cheaply made and the writing is faint. I would not give this pacifier to an infant. I used it as decoration on the baby gift instead of being part of the gift.

    Read More
    Holly December 3, 2014
  • "MUTE BUTTON" pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    I tied one of these "Mute Button" pacifiers in with a curly bow on a baby gift basket. ( It gave the parents a good laugh!) It is packaged very nicely + the sanitary cover for the nipple is nice. A useful, yet humorous gift that is just right for new parents.

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma February 4, 2014
  • Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, good quality! Fun gift for a baby shower. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    dawnkz October 8, 2013
  • Binky
    Verified Purchase

    This binky is well made....and really cute. Has a plastic covering to it so it doesn't get dirty.

    Read More
    thescrapper September 23, 2013
  • Fun pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to give to my daughter and son-in-law for their baby shower. They loved it and they use it, too. They get funny comments from people when they see it in their infant son's mouth!

    Read More
    msk1953 December 15, 2012
  • Great item to add to any gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must to add in with a gift to give the new mom. I got a lot of laughs and comments from it.

    Read More
    wendym001 August 31, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and accurate, pacifiers can definitely serve as mute button, cute novelty gift!

    Read More
    pinkprincess430 July 6, 2012
  • Baby says...
    Verified Purchase

    Graet baby message, very cute and love the guard that comes with I will def order more!

    Read More
    nume7243 April 30, 2012
  • Just Buy Them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had never seen this before...my niece just had a baby and I ordered two....we were hysterical when they arrived.....

    Read More
    mykiddies April 14, 2012
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, just wish it came in a sealed package rather than just a protective nipple cover.

    Read More
    alwaysbzmom April 1, 2012
  • mute pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    This was the laugh at the baby shower. It was nice because it has a cover for it (protection) and the mother that recieved it thought that was a great idea.

    Read More
    01tina March 31, 2012
  • Funny and usable
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried that this would lack in quality but it's actually pretty well made. It made a nice addition to a baby shower basket, although I do with it would have come in a box rather than just a brown envelope. Still, good product and made for some laughs.

    Read More
    josh123456 March 13, 2012
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to make everyone laugh when our baby is sucking on this paci. So cute!

    Read More
    rey08 February 8, 2012
  • fun and funny
    Verified Purchase

    fun gift for new parents - they got a good laugh and the baby loves it

    Read More
    shopperjoyce January 3, 2012
  • Pacifier is adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excited to give this as a gift! Really cute!! Our daughter saw it and loved it!

    Read More
    pezzana December 31, 2011
  • This is too funny!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a joke...it's so funny! When it arrived, I was surprised what good quality it is! It came with a cover , which is nice to put into bag without getting it dirty.

    Read More
    dinkrocko December 30, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I NEVER USED PACIFERS...However I bought two of these and now I am going to get the one that says, "Boob Man"..

    Read More
    ejlg November 25, 2011
  • perfect for baby and hilarious for everyone else
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say the it is a pacifier that says it all. the baby loves it and so does everyone else.

    Read More
    friendrusty October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links