Today: $102.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pea Berry Mocha 6-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The past reviews were so helpful and very accurate. I wanted to purchase a nuetral bedding set for my baby girl and this definitely was right on the money. It does have a peachy tone but its a great set for a girl, would not purchase for a boy.

    Read More
    sdw510 December 13, 2013
  • cute, for a girl.
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance and ordered this bedding for my son's nursery because of the last review - but I should have listened to the 5 reviews before that. This bedding is definitely peach-colored and more suitable for a girl's room.

    Read More
    outoftunes January 21, 2013
  • Love this...even for boys!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed by the other reviews because I fell in love w this set and wanted it for my sons lodge themed nursery. A friend convinced me to order it anyway and see what i thought in person and I'm so happy she did. In natural lighting this is NOT pink or peach. And I added a dark brown blanket to the ensemble to draw out the brown. Don't be afraid if you're using it for a boy room. I've never seen anything like it and would hate for others to not order it bc of the other reviews! :)

    Read More
    j505271 December 2, 2012
  • Girl Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding, though not quite pink or peach but a combo of the two is really better suited for a girl. The bedding came quickly and looks great. The hardest part with this is color coordination for the rest of the room. It looks exactly like the photo. And I have no idea why my screen name is lacking.

    Read More
    lacking November 5, 2010
  • Beautiful modern girls crib set
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are so happy with this crib set. It's definitely for a girl and we would not recommend this set for a gender neutral or baby boys nursery. The main color is a blush pink and the wheat prints are in chocolate and caramel. The thread count feels a little low and could be a bit softer, but the design and colors are great.

    Read More
    jamiejames6 March 19, 2010
  • Not the color...
    Verified Purchase

    As stated by the others, I bought this bedding set for a gender neutral nursery. But, it is not tan and brown or cream and brown. It is much more peach than what would work for g.n.. So, it's really more for a girl's room. I am going to try and see if I can sun bleach it and get it more cream. I do like the pattern.

    Read More
    stork316498 August 4, 2009
  • Great for a girl
    Verified Purchase

    Like the previous reviewer, I wanted a unisex bedding set. The color looks nothing like the picture. It is not tan at all, but instead a light peach/pink. It is beautiful for a little girl. It will not work for a little boy at all, however.

    Read More
    mindibz July 27, 2009
  • The Color is Peach/Pink Girly

    I ordered this item thinking that it was in the tan/brown family as pictured. IT IS NOT. I have chosen not to know the gender my baby and am preparing a gender neutral nursery & am very disappointed. The quality is wonderful and the print is still beautiful but it is definitely for a baby GIRL . I only wish that I could attach a picture so you could see the REAL color.

    Read More
    bebenana July 17, 2009
Sponsored Links