Sale: $29.24

Was: $32.49

Save $3.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush Blue Infant Walking Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute. Soft flexible and great for pudge feer.

    Read More
    Debra D. January 18, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Took one star off for actual shoe not matching picture. I still think they are adorable

    Read More
    Patricia G. December 9, 2016
  • Great look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shoes for my grandson and he receives tons of compliments. In addition, they are good quality and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Gena November 30, 2016
  • The cutest and most perfect first shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my son...his first walking shoes. Easy access, super cute & unique and I just loved everything about them.

    Read More
    ms0614 November 27, 2016
  • shoes for my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    they look nice ,i thought they were more like a walking shoe ,leather ,but there not they are very cute and i know they will wear well ,the inside is very soft for there little feet ,he will wear them with jeans which i think these shoes were made for ,just every day wear

    Read More
    brian m. November 27, 2016
  • Great shoes - so soft and so adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes!!! They are easy to put on so cute! The color is great.

    Read More
    Mary H. October 12, 2016
  • Can't beat this for a first walking shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson wore these till he wore them out! Soft and sturdy and comfortable. So easy to put on him too. Great little first shoe!

    Read More
    cjdrice September 13, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoe, but wore poorly, as the trim was man made and scuffed off easily.

    Read More
    dianalavore June 5, 2016
  • Great little shoe - however. . .
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. It was too small. Don't know why; white ones fit.

    Read More
    ola1958 March 14, 2016
  • quality shoe
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured. very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Helinka L. January 20, 2016
  • Cute but size not right
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return these. They were cute and well made but too small for my grandson's feet. He is 13 months. BUT his feet are big so.... guess it depends...

    Read More
    LeighS September 2, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Cute baby shoes....soft and pliable

    Read More
    Mary D. August 11, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    cute and soft for little ones just learning how to walk. Kinda like a moccasin.

    Read More
    karen c. July 8, 2015
  • Baby Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The baby finds them comfortable and the mother loves them!

    Read More
    Arthur D. June 18, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking shoe, like this brand

    Read More
    spooked June 9, 2015
  • Soft leather uppers, easy velcro strap for fitting
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes! Made in the USA too. My grandson loves these shoes. The soft liner and strong Velcro strap make for comfort and reliability. They stay on! Rubber bottom has design for traction. This shoe is soft but structured for durability. And, it was a great value on overstock. Win, win situation.

    Read More
    dg2114 May 10, 2015
  • First shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These cute shoes belong to my grandson. They do stay on and his balance is right.

    Read More
    marge55 May 7, 2015
  • extremely nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    cutest little shoes...helped my grandson gain his balance to be able to take his 1st steps

    Read More
    Babbi M. May 1, 2015
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    was not as shown... for the price not worth returning and the quality is not as expected

    Read More
    angela c. April 3, 2015
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is adorable, but it was too big for my grandson. I ordered it for his baptism and did not have time to exchange for a different size. Therefore, I had to return.

    Read More
    Wendy J. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links