| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $84.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pam Grace Creations ZigZag Elephant 10-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Entrega a tiempo
    Verified Purchase

    Me encanto gracias Overstock estoy satisfecha y feliz

    Read More
    Myrna L. September 8, 2017
  • Very bright!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for a boy or a girls nursery. A great deal for so many coordinating pieces. I even used the tote bag as my hospital bag! I do wish it had more elephants on the bed skirt.

    Read More
    Pam m. August 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    No need for bumpers though! Love the colors!

    Read More
    Amy D. July 7, 2017
  • love this it is so bright and colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    this bedding is just beautiful! Can't wait for little Dominic to show up!

    Read More
    RuLetta M. March 21, 2017
  • just what the mommy to be was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Bright vibrant colors. Good quality.

    Read More
    cheryl s. March 18, 2017
  • Pam Grace Creations
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, color and extras!!

    Read More
    tablescaperdm March 10, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. So cute and a great value

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 11, 2017
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Great buy....
    Verified Purchase

    Came just like it said. All the pieces were there. Its really cute. We added his name with letters purchased from Walmart.

    Read More
    OstkUser658401 October 26, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable set. My son loves looking around at all the colors. I gave 4 stars because its not the softest, but still soft enough for my newborn.

    Read More
    OstkUser109594 July 7, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedding. My granddaughter loves it . I ordered it for her first baby boy . The material is so soft . Perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser147849 June 12, 2016
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The crib sheets do not fit mattress, the colors are no where near as bright as expected.. the bumper pad only covers one side of crib. So now I'm out of the money for buying this product and still have to buy new bumper pads and sheets. I'm not happy with this purchase at all!

    Read More
    OstkUser167542 May 8, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright aqua blue and lime green with navy accents make this perfect for a little boy or girl. Bought this for my daughter-in-law who adores elephants for our new grandson. The elephant applique on the blanket is soft and flexible, not stiff. The mobile is absolutely perfect. It comes with a wall banner that might make a nice addition to a complimentary valance if you like to sew. The crib skirt could also be easily turned into a bumper if the skirt isn't really your thing. I think the rail guard will be nice.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. April 7, 2016
  • Baby loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Our little one loves the colors, and we love that the entire set, everything from bumper to bunting, was included. It's so lovely, so soft, and baby fell asleep immediately. The colors have held up to repeated washing and a baby who moves erratically and frequently when asleep. Lovely set!

    Read More
    Alecia G. March 30, 2016
  • carol new gma
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this Chevron Elephant crib set for the colors and bright blue and greens for my daughter in law loves those colors and loves elephants. It came in 2 blue/green zippered bags withhandles and everything was in them. The bags would make great diaper bags!!

    Read More
    carol February 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bedding for my grandson who's due in April. It is absolutely gorgeous - the colors are even prettier in person...so vibrant and lively! And the matching diaper bag that was included is a super bonus we didn't realize was coming with it. The quality seems excellent, very well made. Thank you for yet another perfect purchase!

    Read More
    DIY-Chick February 13, 2016
  • Rays
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together Excellent product Good price

    Read More
    Raymond w H. December 3, 2015
  • Nice color very good product

    It great nice color and the price it ok My sister love thank you!!😜

    Read More
    OstkUser53301 October 14, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grandson's nursery. It is absolutely adorable! I love the colors. It just makes the room so bright and fun looking. It's very well made and the detail is great. I would recommend this set!

    Read More
    Stephanie D. July 14, 2015
  • Nursery Cuteness
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set.. It is very cute and well made

    Read More
    Kristi L. April 30, 2015
Sponsored Links