Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nursery Wall Art Boy's Safari Animal Tree Wall Decal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great, but not without headaches
    Verified Purchase

    First and foremost, once this is finally installed, it looks AMAZING. The end product is beautiful, unique and really adds unique character to a nursery. The downside is that the installation is wrought with headaches and frustration, as larger pieces tend to tear when trying to separate them from the protective backing. We had to get very creative with colored markers to hide a couple of visible tears and pulls. Lastly, if you install this, be prepared to love it for a long time. We used it in a rental, and when we bought our house and moved, we had the fun of removing this. 1) it is not reusable, so don't even think about it, 2) be prepared to have to resurface and repaint walls because this absolutely will damage the finish. All negatives aside, I still loved the final product and would consider doing it again. My husband, however, would probably leave me if I tried, ha ha.

    Read More
    gracemiller November 12, 2017
  • Awesome for a Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The vinyl was easy to apply and looks great. As it has been a few years since we have installed it, there is a single section of branch that is wanting to come off, but overall it's been great. Just have to push that piece down every one in a while. All other pieces have stayed fine.

    Read More
    Tyler B. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful mural!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a cute mural! Its beautifully done and wasn't too difficult to put together and place on the wall. My toddler now still loves all the little animals reflected and the vibrant hues of baby blues. Again, very cute.

    Read More
    saranbosede May 29, 2017
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    i loved this wall art, got it for my baby boys room, the colours are just as in the picture, the only issue that i had was that delivery took very long and i had to call overstock and ups several times to track my order, but all in all, im very pleased with the product

    Read More
    jaleen79 September 16, 2013
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that they would lose stick so I chose a VELVET paint which has the most subtle of gloss to it. flat wall paint worried me in that it might not hold, but the vinyl is so quality I think it would hold to flat no problem. Good stick to it.

    Read More
    dooky001 August 15, 2013
  • Great Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful way to decorate. Very easy to do. Just peel and stick.

    Read More
    pruff100 February 13, 2013
  • Cute but does not stick well
    Verified Purchase

    The wall decals are not the colors in the photo, it has a lot of orange and yellow in the actual product. It still looked cute in my baby's room, but after only a few months they are already starting to peel off the wall.

    Read More
    bhaz11 November 10, 2012
  • Good quality but parts missing
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very good product and end result is that it looks lovely. There were 3 leaves missing though and for quite an expensive product I think this was poor.

    Read More
    yvonnuk September 5, 2012
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice like the sample really modern i love it ....................................

    Read More
    oct23 July 24, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    The group was very bright and cute and was pretty easy to put up but it did come damaged and missing some of the decals

    Read More
    newregs April 27, 2012
  • Impressed with how good it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality product and it looks great on the wall. Very easy to install as well. Two birds and an owl were missing from the shipment but I called support and they were very helpful and the missing pieces are on their way to my house.

    Read More
    mrenan April 13, 2012