Today: $15.71
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nosefrida Snot Sucker Nasal Aspirator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works wonders
    Verified Purchase

    My baby has been sick and has terrible congestion. This product is absolutely amazing and handy. I will recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Courtney G. January 1, 2017
  • Clogged nose
    Verified Purchase

    Works great love this for babies and toddlers!

    Read More
    hq714 August 3, 2016
  • A MUST FOR EVERY MOM
    Verified Purchase

    It may be weird but when the time comes this little tool is a Lifesaver! People need to see pass the weirdness of the product and buy it.

    Read More
    Tow L. December 22, 2015
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Greatest gift ever!!!! We love it.

    Read More
    Imuetinyan N. December 11, 2015
  • Nosefrida. The gentler way to aspirate.
    Verified Purchase

    Like many, I was a bit skeptical of this at first but after watching my niece use it with her newborn I was quickly sold! I just purchased this for my daughter-in-law and am still shaking my head in disbelief over how so much has changed since my baby was a baby!! (He's 26)

    Read More
    Dennis R. August 8, 2015
  • Works really well
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little weird but works really well, much better then the big blue bulbs and easier to use. None of the snot makes it more then halfway into the bottom part so no need to worry about snot in your mouth, never even made it to the filter.

    Read More
    lsincincy February 14, 2015
  • Just what you need to clean baby's nose
    Verified Purchase

    When those little bulbous things can't do the job this is what you want. Babies can't blow their own nose and this works great.

    Read More
    queensshopper January 21, 2014
  • All parents with babies need this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only nasal aspirator that works! If you have a baby, you NEED this! It is awesome! Seems nasty at first, but you'll quickly get over that.

    Read More
    shaniscrabby January 7, 2014
  • NOT SO GREAT TOO MANY PIECES
    Verified Purchase

    NOT SO GREAT TOO MANY PIECES. DOESNT WORK FOR MY KID. I JUST DO IT THE OLD FASHION WAY USE MY MOUTH

    Read More
    proudmom2012 November 20, 2013
  • Good idea in theory
    Verified Purchase

    This will come in handy once my child gets older. But for now it is useless to us because the tip is too big for my baby's nostrils. When I attempted to use the Nosefrida she cried. Maybe in a few years it will be more user friendly.

    Read More
    mrsdains0212 September 28, 2013
  • Yes, I know it sounds gross but....
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is a life saver when your child is congested and can't breathe. I bought one for my Grandson after seeing the product so favorably reviewed on the "Today Show". My daughter was rather horrified by the thought of actually using it but when the baby became extremely congested those little bulb syringes are practically useless! She tried it and was amazed at how well it worked and she will be the first to tell expectant mothers it is a MUST HAVE!

    Read More
    30alocal September 27, 2013
  • its like drinking a milkshake!
    Verified Purchase

    The idea of this is gross, but the nose piece is about 4 inches long and then the straw is about 18 inches long. My baby's snot has only ever gone up the nose piece 1 inch which has kept me about 21" away from "drinking snot". It is funny to use; it sounds and feels like drinking a milkshake! It is super easy to clean. My baby likes it much better than the traditional sucker ball. I like it because I can see if I am getting anything else, and it is impossible to push it too far up baby's nose as it is widens out quickly.

    Read More
    savvykim July 14, 2013
  • Works okay
    Verified Purchase

    This product works okay, but after trying it several times, the standard snot sucker bulb works better for us. The suction is okay. It could be better than I thought but I was afraid to suck too hard. That and my baby doesn't want to hold still (of course) while I use this. So that made it hard to use as well.

    Read More
    ninetimes March 20, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The Nosefrida had come strongly recommended by other mommy friends of mine and I now understand why. This is such a peculiar device that I was hesitant to purchase one but since I have, I would have it no other way. At first glance, this seems yucky and highly unsanitary but, after having to use it with my daughter who had a ton of mucus build up. I found that the products filter works exactly as it should. I will never go back to the bulb which has now been found to expose children to mold and potentially damage their nasal cavity. The Nosefrida seems to be a completely safe alternative.

    Read More
    sarah5683 March 10, 2013
  • Not for Us
    Verified Purchase

    May work well for others yet this was not a product we found helpful for our family

    Read More
    gna1204 February 8, 2013
  • Super great nose sucker for infants!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing product! It really helps to suck the boogers out of my child''s nose.

    Read More
    cdrsar January 28, 2013
  • Lifesaver!
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING PRODUCT! The Nose Frida is a literal LIFESAVER! It clears out the sinuses and mucus from your child's nose that even the best regular nasal aspirator cannot. When my 3 month old became congested, trying to use the nasal aspirator bothered him, irritated the inside of his nostrils and barely got anything out. The Nose Friday does not go IN the nose it just forms a seal around the edge of the nostril so my baby is not bothered by it at all! And it is absolutely incredible what this thing can get out, it's gross but it gets out SO MUCH snot, more than you even thought was in there. Completely clears their nose so you can have peace of mind. I cannot recommend this product enough! I tell every mom I meet about it and even my child's pediatrician so he could spread the word! I recommend buying extra filters as you should change the filter with each use and it only comes with a couple. Please buy this before your baby needs it, because when they eventually do you will be SO glad you have it and wonder how you would have survived without it!

    Read More
    mama1boy January 12, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this! I have been able to get sooo much snot from my 4 mo baby that I just couldn't get with a traditional bulb sucker. I originally registered for this and then took it off when I got so many comments on how gross it sounds. Well, dummy me, I never should have listened! This thing is awesome, I just wish I had it sooner!

    Read More
    aposch August 7, 2012
  • this thing is a god send
    Verified Purchase

    this gadget is do simple yet the most efficient aspirator i have found. very easy to clean. wonderful product

    Read More
    princesspamela1785 July 4, 2012
  • Very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I had read about this product on another website. I did not like the rubberized aspirators so I opted to buy this one as an alternative. It is very effective. I feel comfortable using it knowing that it will not damage my baby's nasal passages.

    Read More
    pequeca July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links