Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NoJo Plum Dandy 12-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NoJo Plum Dandy crib bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely LOVE this bedroom crib set! Very pretty and unique. Great quality! Fast delivery and packaged very well. Can be used for a long time, since the pattern is very modern, will be able to transition to a toddler bed and still be able to use it. Thank you!

    Read More
    Sharon J. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect for a Princess
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set as it matched the color scheme of the nursery that I was not able to find anywhere else.

    Read More
    Brittany J. April 15, 2017
  • Wonderful nursery set at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and colors of this set! It took me a long time to find a bedding set that was purple and turquoise and couldn't be happier with this one. I was also very happy that it came with the lamp! I do wish the hamper was included, however I would still recommend this bedding set. Great price too, cheaper than many others I price-compared for the amount you get!

    Read More
    Natalie R. July 8, 2015
  • Perfect for little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set was absolutely perfect for the theme I was looking for for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    mrsbradford January 17, 2014
  • super fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best deal i found online for this style bedding. $10 cheaper than the next best deal and the best part is you get twice the stuff, including the lamp which I was excited about! This was shipped and delivered a whole week before I was expecting it!! So happy!

    Read More
    pattyr7311 September 2, 2013
  • great purchase!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great purchase for the price! i love everything that came with it. the lamp is adorable!

    Read More
    kruyf August 15, 2013
  • Just beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is very beautiful, even more than it looks on the website. We received it within 2 weeks and it was in perfect condition. Very good quality for the price !

    Read More
    cathyfb1 August 3, 2013
  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this bedding set! It is soooo adorable and everything looks great and so far seems to be made of good quality materials. I couldn't be more pleased. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    kurrieee July 23, 2013
  • Cute or a baby girl
    Verified Purchase

    Cute as can be for a baby girl. We re very pleased with this set. You don't need anything else to complete the decor. This set includes everything.

    Read More
    a1decor June 5, 2013
  • Great bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Looks exactly like the pictures. Great colors and cordoroy like material. Would have liked to get the matching laundry hamper but it was not included or available.

    Read More
    taliyahsmom1 May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links