Today: $44.99

At other retailer: $49.98

Save $4.99 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nikki's Baby Blossom Girl Clothing Gift Bouquet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't see it personally but was told that it was "cute."

    Read More
    Barbara H. June 20, 2016
  • mona t
    Verified Purchase

    this was cute for the garden party themed baby shower, it came in squished.

    Read More
    mona t. June 10, 2016
  • LBlack
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my niece :-) She liked it!

    Read More
    Leslie B. May 20, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I expected. The New Motther loved it!

    Read More
    Mary Lynn A. March 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    So not worth the money I paid. So disappointed

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 29, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this gift as part of a baby shower gift. I was told that it was adorable

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 15, 2016
  • announcement
    Verified Purchase

    got both colors and gave to my son to tell us the gender, was a wonderful way to appreciate the new addition soon to arrive.

    Read More
    lynne1102 November 6, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for my co-worker baby shower, she really love it. Everyone was saying how cute and unique it was. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Sproutlet March 19, 2015
  • Everyone loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my cousin for her baby shower. Everyone loved this unique baby gift, including my picky mother. I'd buy it again if someone else needs a baby gift.

    Read More
    tes2do April 30, 2014
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this out to a co worker. I had to ask him if it was received because there was no card attached ( which I did fill out). They had no clue who it was from. I didn't see the product but I guess they liked it.

    Read More
    nycaddygirl July 5, 2012
  • Perfect New Baby Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my nephew's first baby...they loved it.

    Read More
    rider98 December 9, 2011
  • small basket
    Verified Purchase

    tiny basket. very plain. more like a flower pot filled barely to the top.

    Read More
    ddlovedisney November 29, 2011
  • My friend loved it, for her new baby.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see the product , I sent it to her address, she loved it

    Read More
    lilian12 November 11, 2011
  • Nikki's Baby blossom Girl Clothing Gift bouquet
    Verified Purchase

    A VERY UNIQUE IDEA FOR A BABY GIFT. EVERY ITEM WAS OF NICE QUALITY. VERY NICE PRESENTATION

    Read More
    cathiei58 October 28, 2011
  • nikkiis baby blossom girl
    Verified Purchase

    cute-container was plastic so it looked chaeper than the picture

    Read More
    erika1474 September 28, 2011
  • Very cute gift, but card wasn't included
    Verified Purchase

    I've sent this to two friends when coming home from the hospital after having had little baby girls. However, even though I included card information, it was not put in the box at shipping. In both cases I thought it was strange I didn't get a thank you... only to find out they had no idea who sent it. However, once we spoke they told me it was adorable and they didn't want to unravel it to use the onsies and blankets because it was so nice.

    Read More
    rhomb August 25, 2011
  • Very cute, but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute idea, but quite a bit smaller than I had hoped. I hoped my friend could have used it as a centerpiece at her baby shower, but it was too small to really be noticed.

    Read More
    caralyn2169 August 10, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    the basket was beautiful and I loved it. It will look great as a centerpiece.

    Read More
    kathleen50 June 12, 2011
  • My friend's daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my friend's daughter, who had just given birth to a baby girl. She thought that it was adorable!

    Read More
    llenoj56 May 4, 2011
  • Adorable Gift Basket!
    Verified Purchase

    When my girlfriend (who lives across the country) had a baby girl, I wanted to send something other than flowers. I found this bouquet and sent it right away. The price is right and my friend adored it! It was different than anything else she had received. She still has it on display to show off to friends who come visit the baby. I will definitely send this again and again!

    Read More
    susan84290 March 17, 2011
Sponsored Links