| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nikki's Baby Blossom Clothing Bouquet Gift

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great centerpiece for baby shower
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a centerpiece for a baby shower for my daughter in law. It was fun to have some options that were decorative as well as practical.

    Read More
    Cathy August 15, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't look anything like the picture. Had to rearrange it and add more flowers and clothes to make it look nice. Would not buy this again.

    Read More
    Sally F. March 31, 2017
  • Vcrimarco
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Certainly not as pictured. How does a flat item look like a bouquet?

    Read More
    OstkUser481107 August 18, 2016
  • nikki's baby blossom clothing bouquet gift
    Verified Purchase

    this is a unique gift for showers and i would recommend it to others. great fun at baby showers.

    Read More
    07mary10 October 2, 2012
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This was very disappointing. The picture is NOT AT ALL what you get. I wouldnt have even bought this arrangement from a garage sale. Anyone call roll up baby clothes and stick them in a small plastic flower pot with a ribbon. DO NO WAST YOUR MONEY ON THIS!!!!!

    Read More
    sbrodeur10 March 24, 2012
  • Product is nothing like the photograph
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very cute idea for a unique baby shower gift. I bought this for a coworker's office shower and even paid extra for expedited shipping so it would get there on time. It arrived in time alright, the night before the shower it was delivered looking nothing at all like the advertised photo. This comes in a cute flower pot with the baby blanket lining and the rolled up washcloths and onesies as stated. However, no flowers or leaves are present and the big gorgeous bow around the flower pot was much smaller and looked like they had tried to save an extra yard of ribbon. After what I paid for this item and the shipping, I was not pleased to have to go to Wal-Mart on the way to work the next morning and buy artificial daisies and ribbon the fix up the gift so it would be presentable to the new mom-to-be!

    Read More
    okmomma35 January 28, 2012
  • Nothing like the Picture!!
    Verified Purchase

    The boquet looks nothing like the pic. Also, it looks much bigger in the picture. The flowers were missing from it. It just looked like neatly rolled up wash clothes. I would be embarassed to just give the boquet as is. I think either the picture needs to change because it's very decieving or they need to make the boquet nicer and bigger. I'm not saying it's ugly but looks nothing like the pic.

    Read More
    rafia25 January 20, 2012
  • Baby Blossom basket
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a pre-babyshower gift... it looked nice when I received it, and was well-received by the soon-to-be-mommy. I plan to get another very soon :-)

    Read More
    ktsf April 15, 2011
  • cute and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique gift. The flowers are adorable and serve a true purpose.

    Read More
    lynnlundsted April 13, 2011
Sponsored Links