Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nikki's Baby Blossom Clothing Bouquet Gift-Boy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It's really tiny, looks cheap and not worth the price. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Mona S. March 24, 2017
  • Not like a pic
    Verified Purchase

    It didnt look like a bouquet it was smooshed and settled

    Read More
    telika h. June 7, 2016
  • Not at all what you get
    Verified Purchase

    What a rip off this us nothing like what you get. Returning mine. What a disappoiintment

    Read More
    Candi T. May 31, 2016
  • LBlack
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my niece :-) She liked it!

    Read More
    Leslie B. May 20, 2016
  • announcement
    Verified Purchase

    purchase both, great quality, nice for guessing gender of the new addition

    Read More
    lynne1102 November 6, 2015
  • Friese
    Verified Purchase

    Small and insignificant, way over priced.

    Read More
    Lori F. October 22, 2015
  • D Miles
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't look like the picture.

    Read More
    ganmom60 October 17, 2015
  • Catrina's shower
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this gift

    Read More
    Jerri H. March 31, 2015
  • Well liked
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a cousin who was having a baby boy and she said she really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    fallschurch1 December 13, 2012
  • So cute and unique!

    Sent this to my niece, she said it was the cutest thing she has ever seen. Good quality too.

    Read More
    tswanson1234 November 14, 2012
  • Not what I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in this product and there was not time to order something different. I went to Hobby Lobby and bought stiff ribbon for a new bow. Baked chocolate chiip cookes, wrapped them and put on sticks for long stemmed cookie roses with "it's a boy" ribbon tied on each. I also bought a different pot, this one was so flimsy. I added flowers, it never came with any like the photo shows. I really should have insisted on getting a refund but I was too busy making the product right to give as gift. Next time, I will just make my own. No greenery used like the photo either. For the cost of this item, it should have been nicer.

    Read More
    jdcofbigo May 30, 2012
  • Baby Blossom Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The photo of the 'bouquet' suggests it looks like a bouquet of flowers in a flower pot - it looks like rolled up fabric in a flower pot. And where were the daisies to help make it look like a 'bouquet'?

    Read More
    wreiden1 February 24, 2012
  • Stear clear
    Verified Purchase

    this was a huge disappointment. Looked cute on the picture which is totally deceiving. it is very small and very cheap looking. I had this sent to someone as a gift and when I saw felt embarrassed to have sent such a cheap looking gift to someone. save your money on this on and find something of quality instead

    Read More
    kellyk1888 December 10, 2011
  • Amazing bouquet
    Verified Purchase

    My cousin loved the clothing bouquet. She thought that it was beautiful and clever design.

    Read More
    shortpaws1 October 19, 2011
  • Best Gift Ever
    Verified Purchase

    According to the recepient this was the best and most unique baby gift she got.

    Read More
    miche51 October 11, 2011
  • Baby Blossom clothing bouquet
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Arrived in good condition and only took a few days. I felt is was a little overpriced.

    Read More
    ymeepenny February 1, 2011
  • nikki's baby clothing boy boutique gift
    Verified Purchase

    the gift box came in a very nice arrangement. with a very good variety of both baby clothing and baby necessities. i would recommend this to anyone whom was having a baby, or simply giving it as a gift.

    Read More
    marble1 September 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser94241 April 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ni810 March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links