Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Baby Bouquet Gift

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anne B.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, tasteful and daughter-in-law adored it.

    Read More
    Anne B. October 1, 2015
  • So cute.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice gift to bring to someone while they're in the hospital instead of real flowers.

    Read More
    mevbb July 26, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the bouquet is cute and would be a good gift and decoration until the baby arrives

    Read More
    blueaussie December 24, 2013
  • Cousin love this as a baby shower
    Verified Purchase

    My cousin loved this. It was a surprise for her daughter and they thought it was so cute!!!

    Read More
    edricka November 19, 2012
  • aBSOLUTELY GREAT, WAS A BIT HIT WITH THE NEW BABY'
    Verified Purchase

    iT WAS VERY UNUSUAL AND A GREAT SURPISE TO THE BABY'S MOM. sHE WAS OVERWHELMED HOW NICE IT WAS.

    Read More
    mariececelia July 21, 2012
  • Nice gift for newborn
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my friend for her newborn. She told me that she likes the way it wrap. Like a flower. Very nice. She loves it.

    Read More
    nafe April 6, 2012
  • Perfect git for the little one
    Verified Purchase

    I always send this bouquet to the baby. The mothers are so touched that their little girl received flowers and then surprised to see it is receiving blanket, etc. Just brings a warm smile to the mothers who have not slept......great price and arrived within a week

    Read More
    acken January 3, 2012
  • This bouquet was beautiful as well as fun to open!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as any baby bouquet I've ever seen, it was a gift for our granddaughter's birth. Her older sister and brother had a great time 'unrolling' the little flowers and finding the baby clothes. What a unique way to give a 2-way gift!

    Read More
    lealigace December 27, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got great feedback about this gift, I never saw in person, but it sounded like a perfect present for a new mom and baby

    Read More
    wyldflwr1 June 29, 2011
  • Unique Baby Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cute, not quite as full-appearing as the picture but still nice.

    Read More
    retro80sdoc June 25, 2011
  • Just Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bouquet for a baby shower knowing ahead of time that the mom was having a girl. It was the absolute hit of the shower. She thought it was so lovely, she didn't want to take it out of the packaging! I do not know the quality of the clothing in it, but I will be sure to write and inform everyone if the quality is "less than". All of the bouquets are unique, so the one I received did not look exactly like the picture and the flowers were white, but most everything in the bouquet was some variation of pink--stripes, solids, and patterns. If you want something different, offbeat and absolutely adorable for a shower or new mom gift, this is the purchase for you. :-)

    Read More
    dizzmitt April 2, 2011
  • Happy with bouquet
    Verified Purchase

    I was with my niece when this arrived at her house. She was thrilled with it and I was pleased with the presentation. The silk flowers mixed with the baby clothes "blooms" was ideal! The clothes were nice and the blanket "vase" was a good size. I would not hesitate to order this again as a gift for any new mother!

    Read More
    caroljn September 25, 2010
  • Great for new baby
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect gift for a new mom. She loved everything in it.

    Read More
    katgaffney September 22, 2010
  • pretty and practical!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lovely bouquet, and the choice of items is perfect for a newborn... Just an opinion, I would mix up the flowers to make it more colorful, but that is just a suggestion! Thanks!

    Read More
    zumel August 25, 2010
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to make this but I figured for the same price I could buy it and save the time. It is very cute but, beware it is going to be different than the picture. My added a few touches of my own, but would recommend to a fried

    Read More
    hillary87 July 19, 2010
  • very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in blue for a new baby boy. It's very cute, and is a great alternative to giving these items just in a box. I'm very pleased. Plus the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    clubomicki May 30, 2010
  • Great Baby Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered sooner than I was told, and the recipients raved about how cute it was. It was also less expensive on Overstock than it was on other sites.

    Read More
    lorimfw April 16, 2010
  • Practical Bouquet
    Verified Purchase

    I did not actually see this baby bouquet myself as it was delievered to a friend but she raved about it. She said it was so cute she didn't want to undo any of the little "flowers". I was happy with her reaction, the price of the product and the speedy delivery.

    Read More
    angatc716 March 26, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy to order this for my sister. but since it came at same address as i live in i was able to see they changed stuff around (it wasn't same as said) and size were different too. so by looking at that i was a little disappointed. other than then it was a great gift my sister loved it.

    Read More
    asma124 November 27, 2009
  • Great baby shower gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a good friend and had it delivered for her company baby shower. It was a huge hit and my friend said she didn't want to take it apart because it was so cool!

    Read More
    mariemagoo February 12, 2009
Sponsored Links