Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Round Rattan Hamper with White Waffle Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking and good size
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the hamper can fit more laundry clothes/towels than it appears which is always a plus. The quality is decent as well. Happy with the purchase comparing with other more pricy hamper.

    Read More
    Hsiu-Fen C. January 22, 2017
  • Looks unfinished
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is ok - not great. The basket itself looks very unfinished. I had to spray paint it.

    Read More
    Meredith A. October 27, 2016
  • Crochet Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and holds all my crocheting items.

    Read More
    christine b. September 28, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Mew Mom loves it in the nursery

    Read More
    marie g. March 22, 2016
  • The perfect waste wasket
    Verified Purchase

    We love this in our bathroom for a waste basket. I don't have to empty it every other day. Kitchen trash liners fit inside the cute lining perfectly. I love the way it is made, very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser90547 March 5, 2016
  • Good Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually bought a couple of these over the years, and they've held up really well. They're great looking hampers--perfect for a nursery or kid's room.

    Read More
    overstockshopper2096 March 1, 2016
  • Serves as a laundry basket
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is very light weight, and serves as a nice laundry basket for babies. The liner helps keep laundry from catching on the reeds.

    Read More
    Chefon thego February 16, 2016
  • ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    its smaller than expected (my fault, didn't measure out dimensions). A hamper for 1 person for a week with sheets. Quality construction is good

    Read More
    David N. February 1, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my daughter's room and I spray painted it white. The liners aren't great, but I love the color options. It has held up well and holds a lot of laundry.

    Read More
    christforever1 January 21, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and as described. Fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    gladys3152 April 24, 2015
  • Nothing Special
    Verified Purchase

    This is an average hamper that could be found almost anywhere. The liner and ribbons maybe add a little to the appearance.

    Read More
    Windy1 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Thank You
    Verified Purchase

    What I was looking for Thank You and I t got here in awesome time.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. February 20, 2015
  • perfect hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased this item. After 10 years of use, I have broken some of the material (bamboo?)of which this item is made. I am still using the first one and will do so until it is no longer possible. I bought another hamper so that I'll have a hamper the same day I decide that it is time to pitch the first one.

    Read More
    carolpittsburgh August 27, 2014
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? This is a nice, sturdy basket that holds a lot of stuff. In fact, it holds more than it looks. Has a liner, too, which is nice. There's a handle for the top. It's made my life a little easier and is a great value.

    Read More
    tes2do October 31, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. I especially like the liner which makes it easy to take to the laundry.

    Read More
    kathymc47 March 9, 2013
  • Pretty Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    very light weight, falls over in the breeze, just a few bulky items ie towels and sweaters and it is full.

    Read More
    tmotm January 4, 2013
  • Hamper

    Super cute, fast shipping, cheaper than on other websites. Recommended!

    Read More
    heatherlyn1031 December 7, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love my hampers. They are excellent storage bins for my linens, clothes, doilies, dish cloths, and dish towels, since my cupboard and closet space is limited. They are so elegant and attractive, and very versatile.since you can use them for anything you wish to keep close by, without anyone knowing the contents. I would recommend these hampers to anyone, because they have hundreds of uses only limited by the purchaser's imagination. .

    Read More
    lilacwoman October 19, 2012
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small second bathroom and this item fits perfectly in the space I had avaiable.

    Read More
    crazyforcats August 10, 2012
  • Nice Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Hamper, just what I was looking for. Very solid, sturdy, and a good size.

    Read More
    ninjaglenn July 12, 2012
Sponsored Links