Today: $104.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My First Memory Foam Crib Mattress with Soft Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • For my son
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for our toddler.

    Read More
    Leah R. May 10, 2017
  • Perfect!!! So thick and skwishy
    Verified Purchase

    Just like my bed now my babys got the best memory foam bed!! Any other baby bed sucksss they crunchy flop suck so cheap.. But this bed 10 stars perfection thank you a must have

    Read More
    Tiffany C. March 20, 2017
  • Best Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My son had trouble sleeping thru the night I really think it was due to his mattress not being comfortable since he has started sleeping thru the night with the new mattress. I had noticed that his very expensive name brand crib mattress was developing a dip on both sides (I flip with every bedding change). I would compare the comfort level to that of our Tempurpedic mattress. The soft cover makes a huge difference and my son is supported and comfortable. I will never have anything but this type of crib mattress.

    Read More
    ckr20659 March 15, 2017
  • Cute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughters rustic Nuremberg looks great!

    Read More
    Danielle G. February 11, 2017
  • Happy with my purchase for a toddler bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, I actually laid on it after I took it out the box. Kids sleep well (ages 2 and 3) ordered for a toddler bed since their other beds were not so comfy and plastic. It takes about a day to complete inflate but so far so good. I love that I can unzip it to wash and its plast coating underneath so that if an accident happens it won't mess the actual bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser906794 February 11, 2017
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my boys and they are wonderful. Fits a standard size crib / toddler bed with no gaps. Lighter to lift for bed changes. Already washed the (included) water proof cover 3xs with no problems. Simply unzip it pop in the washer and dryer and put it back on basically like a sheet except it zips closed to provide extra protection. Very pleased. Saw this product came from Canada - no wonder I haven't seen it in any stores here. Baby does not sink in it so it is safe for a newborn. (My opinion) very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    kristy m. January 5, 2017
  • soft and comfee
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little pricey for what it is and didn't fill up crib all the way but it is soft and baby seems to be so much more comfee than plastic hard one

    Read More
    Karen F. December 7, 2016
  • My daughter loves this
    Verified Purchase

    She now has the nicest bed in the house

    Read More
    dee1013 December 7, 2016
  • Soft, yet firm
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and baby sleeps well in it. No complains here

    Read More
    Vanessa V. November 21, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to have a memory foam mattress that was the same thickness as a regular mattress. Overall it is okay, I will get used to it.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. November 17, 2016
  • Baby sleeps throughout the night
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, I would love if it came King.

    Read More
    Eugene Y. November 5, 2016
  • My First Memory Foam Crib Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my granddaughters crib. It is perfect. I wish this was available when my were born.

    Read More
    Donna C. October 9, 2016
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Not as firm as I would prefer

    Read More
    miguel p. October 6, 2016
  • Excellent for baby
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our 3 month old granddaughter. We have a temperpedic mattress and we noticed when she laid on it she immediately went to sleep and slept soundly. She has a Serta top of line mattress in her crib already but I just put this on top of the Serta with her sheets on it. She has slept soundly ever since we put it in her bed. I can see why some folks may fear this for a newborn , but I think it would have to be a rare case where it wouldn't be good. I would have put our newborn granddaughter on it had I known it was available. It's a wonderful product.

    Read More
    Avery September 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's perfeft for my baby's crib

    Read More
    OstkUser493501 September 16, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for the grandbaby that's due in november. it seemed soft to touch. i guess the test will be if the baby sleeps comfortably. fingers crossed!

    Read More
    k2k04 August 29, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second mattress we bought in attempt to have our son sleep through the night in his crib, he loves it!

    Read More
    Shannon T. August 25, 2016
  • Amazing!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress did not smell like chemicals at all!! My son has slept through the entire night both times he has slept in his crib, (just got it two days ago), when he usually wakes up around at least once. This mattress is not too soft, his face doesn't sink in it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    Magen R. August 18, 2016
  • Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad that I purchased this mattress.

    Read More
    Tonya June 15, 2016
  • Cumfy and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    So nice and soft for baby! Doesnt make that crinkly sound like other crib mattresses. Also, the waterproof cover isn't plasticy like others that make baby sweat.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links