| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $85.99

At other retailer: $144.99

Save $59.00 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My Baby Sam Pixie Baby in Aqua 3-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TOTALLY LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR A BABY GIRLS CRIB!! GREAT CHOICE TO MAKE!!

    Read More
    prraaa13 September 1, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a baby game Roswell room

    Read More
    Quentne W. August 6, 2017
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing as well as pretty

    Read More
    Melissa M. June 8, 2017
  • Crib bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as described- good quality

    Read More
    Tabatha C. May 17, 2017
  • My Baby Sam Pixie Aqua
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this looked online but when I got it, I thought it looked very cheap and overall I just didn't like it

    Read More
    Tara F. January 22, 2017
  • Perfect addition

    Beautiful crib set my daughter loved it very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser105329 April 20, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, great for a little girl's nursery. Wish there were more accessories that came with this ensemble.

    Read More
    Tanita M. March 29, 2016
  • Color is Slightly Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at hundreds of crib sets for our first daughter and kept coming back to this one. I love that its not the traditional "all pink" that you might usually see in a baby girl's room, but still so feminine. I also like that there are many items that match the set. The only slight problem is that in the pictures, the blue looks like a light/sky blue, but in reality its more of a teal.

    Read More
    Lauren T. February 3, 2016
  • Color a little bright
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a little more muted aqua and pink but this is the best I could find. It's very nice and much better priced then getting something done custom. Overall I like it.

    Read More
    Anna B. December 7, 2015
  • Auntie
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ensemble! Looks just as good in person as it does online!

    Read More
    Adrienne B. November 17, 2015
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully put together. I catching colors with a warm comforter.

    Read More
    Marsha M. October 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is bright & beautiful and helped to create a nursery for a queen. Great quality & a good choice!

    Read More
    Sharon A. May 28, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, perfect selection

    Read More
    jaskins May 1, 2015
  • Look
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors look great!

    Read More
    Kandice R. April 14, 2015
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Was what I wanted and looks like the picture

    Read More
    michele w. March 11, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product and fast delivery. Colors match perfectly to the description provided.

    Read More
    Julie1061 November 28, 2014
  • Crib BeddingSset
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this entire set, including the bumper pads and WE LOVE IT!!! I have decorated my grand daughter's nursery in these colors and it looks amazing!! It came packaged perfectly and arrived in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    sandy330xi October 23, 2014
  • Unhappy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item for my daughter and pre washed it before using it for the baby. It does not look vibrant any longer and also the underside is pilling. For this amount to money I would not recommend it being purchased.

    Read More
    kimmy1961 June 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan H. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cyril C. January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links