Today $79.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My Baby Sam Pixie Baby in Aqua 3-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is Slightly Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at hundreds of crib sets for our first daughter and kept coming back to this one. I love that its not the traditional "all pink" that you might usually see in a baby girl's room, but still so feminine. I also like that there are many items that match the set. The only slight problem is that in the pictures, the blue looks like a light/sky blue, but in reality its more of a teal.

    Read More
    Lauren T. February 3, 2016
  • Crib bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as described- good quality

    Read More
    • My Baby Sam Pixie Baby in Aqua 3-piece Crib Bedding Set
    Tabatha C. May 17, 2017
  • Perfect addition

    Beautiful crib set my daughter loved it very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser105329 April 20, 2016
  • TOTALLY LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR A BABY GIRLS CRIB!! GREAT CHOICE TO MAKE!!

    Read More
    • My Baby Sam Pixie Baby in Aqua 3-piece Crib Bedding Set
    prraaa13 September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the entire set along with additional accessories. It’s beautiful and well made. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 14, 2018
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing as well as pretty

    Read More
    Melissa M. June 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is bright & beautiful and helped to create a nursery for a queen. Great quality & a good choice!

    Read More
    Sharon A. May 28, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This product is smaller than the actual crib mattress. It also fades after washing.

    Read More
    Always my Truth March 23, 2018
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a baby game Roswell room

    Read More
    Quentne W. August 6, 2017
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully put together. I catching colors with a warm comforter.

    Read More
    Marsha M. October 29, 2015
  • Crib BeddingSset
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this entire set, including the bumper pads and WE LOVE IT!!! I have decorated my grand daughter's nursery in these colors and it looks amazing!! It came packaged perfectly and arrived in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    sandy330xi October 23, 2014
  • Unhappy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item for my daughter and pre washed it before using it for the baby. It does not look vibrant any longer and also the underside is pilling. For this amount to money I would not recommend it being purchased.

    Read More
    kimmy1961 June 8, 2014
  • Color a little bright
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a little more muted aqua and pink but this is the best I could find. It's very nice and much better priced then getting something done custom. Overall I like it.

    Read More
    Anna B. December 7, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the set!!! Beautiful colors and it goes well in her room.

    Read More
    laura c. June 19, 2018
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product and fast delivery. Colors match perfectly to the description provided.

    Read More
    Julie1061 November 28, 2014
  • Daughters Room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters nursery and it's beautiful! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Rachel C. December 30, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, great for a little girl's nursery. Wish there were more accessories that came with this ensemble.

    Read More
    Tanita M. March 29, 2016
  • Look
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors look great!

    Read More
    Kandice R. April 14, 2015
  • Auntie
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ensemble! Looks just as good in person as it does online!

    Read More
    Adrienne B. November 17, 2015
  • My Baby Sam Pixie Baby in Aqua 3 piece crib beddin
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter in law and she loved it.

    Read More
    Teresa R. October 23, 2017