Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My Baby Sam Paisley Splash in Lime 4-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my baby girls room! We didn't want the usual pink/purple, this was still Girly enough without the obvious "girl" colors. she's a toddler now & we still love the colors for her toddler bed.

    Read More
    Cassie G. April 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedding for a nursery

    Read More
    Kristina F. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful... but poorly sewn together
    Verified Purchase

    Its a goregous set. unfortunately, though the bumpers have ripped very easily, just by tying them to the crib. Other than the small problem I would say its a good value.

    Read More
    amberm28 December 1, 2015
  • Nice bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this paisley bedding set. We wanted something fun, elegant, and not overly girly for our new arrival and this was my favorite design after looking through about 300 patterns. It looks really nice. The underside of the blanket is really soft. The top fabric with the desgn could be softer, but hey, you don't need soft fabric on top if you lay under it.

    Read More
    michael0876 October 4, 2014
  • beautiful and sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nursery for my daughter who is on the way. The colors are vibrant and so pretty. I cannot wait to set up the crib!

    Read More
    w8onit832 May 31, 2013
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, looks so good in our baby's room. Gender neutral!

    Read More
    netsirk101 November 13, 2012
  • GREAT ITEM-GREAT OFFER-GREAT SERVICE-GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    THE TITLE SAYS IT ALL - THANK YOU FOR LISTING THIS ON OVERSTOCK.COM

    Read More
    imyjay November 10, 2012
  • Even prettier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my niece from her registry. She said that it was even prettier and nicer than she expected and is well pleased with it. She was registgered at BabysRUs, but Overstock.com had the best price.

    Read More
    happyinmystate August 15, 2012
  • Loved the Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and color of the comforter. The sheet however, was very stiff and I will probably buy other sheets for the crib, but I do love the rest of the set. I also was very happy with the price I paid. It was $30.00 cheaper on Overstock than any other place I checked.

    Read More
    memully July 18, 2012
  • Lime Crib Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the lime bedding. It looks good in the baby's nursery.

    Read More
    nannysuez March 3, 2012
  • My Baby Sam Paisly Splash bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this nursery set for my soon-to-be little boy. The design is a little girly, more flowers than I noticed in the pictures, but the colors are perfect for a boy. The shades of blue and green are not your average baby blue and green, and finding extra sheet sets and nursery accessories and decor to match might prove to be a bit of a challenge. The quality is pretty good for the price. The bumper pads are a little thin in comparison to others I have looked at (however, those other sets cost at least twice as much). As other reviews have stated, the blanket is only finished on one side. The other side is plain white material that doesn't even match the background color on the other side. Since you don't really use the blanket, it will be just fine as I am planning on simply draping it over my glider for decor. Overall, I looked at a million bedding sets, and this is still my favorite.

    Read More
    newt82 February 27, 2012
  • Paisley Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bedding purchase, the colors are great the workman ship is great. No loose strings or defects. the only thing I wish is that the blanket was double sided. It has the paisley on one side and just a white material on the other side. They could have put one of the other patterns there or some fuzzy type material so you could use both sides of the blanket.

    Read More
    mommy2bee October 31, 2011
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This crib set is even prettier in person. The quality if great and it fits well in the crib. I'm very happy with this purchasse.

    Read More
    lynngniewek October 21, 2011
  • Baby Sam Paisley Splash Crib Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, absolutly adorable, my grand son will be in stylish comfort!

    Read More
    4cyourdreams October 19, 2011
  • Baby Sam Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bedding for our soon to be baby. We are not finding out the sex so i was on the hunt for "neutral" bedding and came to find out that does not or rarely exists..until i stumbled upon this cute set! Absolutely love it. If it's a girl, i'm going to play up the florals in the bedding and if it's a boy, i'll play up the browns and blues. It's adorable and i'm happy i found it on Overstock.com beings it was twice as much when listed on Target.com or other sites i saw it on.

    Read More
    clkgirl September 9, 2011
  • ADORABLE COLORS FABRIC A LITTLE ROUGH
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put this on the bed yet, but it is VERY pretty. I got it for my boy girl twins that I am expecting. I think the colors for the nursery are going to be great and not the same old boring blue and pink. However, the fabric is a little rough. I do wish it was softer. Overall, I would purchase again.

    Read More
    heathermc1 August 25, 2011
  • Great Neutral Crib Bedding!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for...outstanding neutral crib bedding with brillant design and bold colors! The actual product is way more amazing than the online photos. Very happy with my purchase :)

    Read More
    lenamm August 5, 2011
  • paisley splash crib bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a gift it was very pretty on the bed, made the nursery very sweet.

    Read More
    raynae July 28, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful in my baby's nursery, you will need to iron the curtains and the bed skirt of course, I recommend steaming it, the wrinkles are a bit difficult to get out, but to be expected for the material. I love the colors, a bit duller then in the pic, but I prefer that actually : )

    Read More
    tifsnd June 15, 2011
  • nice bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this for my first baby's crib. I think it is adorable and pretty good quality.

    Read More
    cupidboy February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links