Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My Baby Sam Mad About Plaid 4-piece Crib Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set at natural look but still masculine. We used it for our 2 boys who were born a year apart. The crib sheet lost its elastic after 2 years, but we will be using the rest of the set with our third boy due in a few months. Replacing a crib sheet is easy enough!

    Read More
    Karen W. March 15, 2016
  • Great pieces
    Verified Purchase

    We thought about purchasing a bedding set with more pieces but felt that some items were not essential, like decorations. Then other bedding sets didn't include bumpers, which was a must for us. This one had the essential pieces we needed and included the bumper for a great price.

    Read More
    albacook January 8, 2014
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my second son due this July 2013. I am not big on "themed" nurseries so I really liked the mix of plaid and polka dots as well as the shades of brown and blue. I have already washed everything and it came out great and I hope it will hold up. The material is a little rough so hopefully it will soften up over time. Personally, I like all of the My Baby Sam collections and was thrilled to find this one here on overstock on a less expensive price than other online stores.

    Read More
    shazza211 July 10, 2013
  • Bedding is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter who is expecting her first baby. This bedding set is beautiful, well made and was exactly as described. Shipping was very fast and package was not damaged at all when my daughter received it.

    Read More
    jamcclain December 4, 2012
  • Baby bedding
    Verified Purchase

    We were hesitant ordering our sons crib bedding online without being able to see it in person. However, after it arrived it was exactly as it appeared in the pictures online and at a significantly discounted price from what we saw in stores. We will order again.

    Read More
    meenag09 November 28, 2012
  • Good quality..thick for a baby's comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just the right thing to finish off the nursery. The colors matched the image minus the blue its more of a teal (other reviews stated this so I expected it)

    Read More
    zekeandjacobsmommy November 8, 2011
  • Great bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, soft fabric and no imperfections. Color was slightly off from the picture but that happens on the web. The different colors of blues and browns makes it easy to blend w/ other shades. The comforter was nice quality and soft-I did not feel that it was "cheap" like some other reviews had stated. I would recommend this product to others for sure.

    Read More
    ajcrobinson03 September 30, 2011
  • cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    The crib bedding looks cute in our baby's room, the baby hasn't actually used it yet. The blue color in the plaid looks a little different than the photo. The blue is more light teal. We are pleased with the product, I wish that we could have purchased the brown poka dot rug to go with it.

    Read More
    animalhousemom September 24, 2011
  • saved me money
    Verified Purchase

    saved me at least $30 instead of buying from the 'baby chair store'.

    Read More
    beth333x August 25, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just gorgeous. very cute. great quality and accurate sizing. precious!

    Read More
    babytrace11 August 17, 2011
  • Great colors but quality could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute pattern, LOVE the colors, not the softest fabric and there were a few loose threads but the bumper pad and blanket is primarily for looks anyway so I'm not too worried about the lower quality. Now I just can't wait for baby to get here to use the crib! :)

    Read More
    eliserachelle August 5, 2011
  • Mad About Plaid
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. The only thing I am not completely satisfied with is the color not being as shown online.

    Read More
    alb2 May 8, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our purchase. Good price, great quality, fast shipping, and lowest price on the net! Plus looks great on our sons Expresso colored crib. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    pmartinez17 February 17, 2011
  • Another Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great, and Overstock had the best price on the web! I would definitely suggest this product to a friend. Everyone is asking who made the bedding for us, and when we tell them that it was purchased, they are amazed!

    Read More
    revsvette February 8, 2011
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a neutral option to match other items I've been given - not too much blue and complementary to greens. This was perfect and a better price than found in the stores. Plus I think the mix-match quilted pattern will be easy to match with other prints and solids. The quality is great too. Can't wait for my baby to enjoy it.

    Read More
    edugatormommy January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links