Today: $8.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Munchkin The Medicator Pacifier Medicine Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't try it on my grandson as of yet because he just getting out of the hospital

    Read More
    Rose W. April 21, 2017
  • Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this for her baby

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 21, 2017
  • pacifer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy way to get kids to take medicine

    Read More
    conniels June 6, 2016
  • baby
    Verified Purchase

    great the baby loves it .....

    Read More
    jose p. January 19, 2016
  • Artist and retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Niece found this to be very helpful! Would recommend.

    Read More
    emmylou71 August 2, 2015
  • a great idea
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a grand daughter who has not yet had the baby but I thought this is a very good idea and wish I had the chance to have one when my babies were tiny

    Read More
    glammer March 16, 2015
  • Medicine pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for new mommys use to use

    Read More
    pkayl December 21, 2014
  • Medicator Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Medicator Pacifier to tuck in with a baby gift basket. (It comes with nice packaging too.) Hopefully it will be useful if their child gets sick and needs oral medicine, because it can sometime become a chore to administrate!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma March 13, 2014
  • best thing ever
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish these had been on the market when my kids were babies..these are the best thing ever for administering meds to an infant. The youngest grandbaby has some medical issues (allergies and ears) and has been on meds since shortly after her birth. These made it possible to administer her meds so much easier than when her Mom was young. I also use these on our severly handicap grandson they have been a lifesaver with him!!! Thank-you big time to the inventor. PS several of my friends who are nurses have started using these for thier inbound patients they love them too.

    Read More
    tenneseewalkersrule February 5, 2014
  • great for sick children
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful to use for a sick child. They suck down the medicine before they even know that its not a regular pacifier.

    Read More
    laney10 February 26, 2013
  • Medicine Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. It worked very well and my grandson got all of his medicine down without a fuss!

    Read More
    tiadn October 16, 2012
  • Medicator Pacifier Medicine Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for babies having to take medicine. I purchased several.

    Read More
    quilter24 June 13, 2012
  • Medicator Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchild takes his meds better using this pacifier.

    Read More
    shepbuf February 29, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    hopefully it will work well with the baby...will not know for awhile

    Read More
    dandyrue December 14, 2011
  • Medicator Pacifier
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at this product I am leary because I am hoping the future grandchild will not assume the medicine taste will occur with the pacifier too.

    Read More
    sherylthenurse December 8, 2011
  • Awesome Product!

    I have used these with both of my boys when they were infants. I loved the measuring numbers on the side, how easily the lid snapped on (and off) for washing and just getting it together. My sons both took their medication with no hassles, no spitting up or gagging with the Munchkin Medicator. Babies do what they naturally do - suck on it... You don't have to ask your baby to swallow a big dollop of liquid (that usually tastes nasty)... I was sad when the boys grew out of this b/c it was such an easy thing to use for its purpose. I recommend this product to all new parents!!!! Great to add to your shower gift as a little extra!

    Read More
    onethirdga August 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan M. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser130113 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links