Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Munchkin Sesame Street Toddler Fork and Spoon

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    my kids loved them, and they're just so cute!!!!!!

    Read More
    Diana Z. July 7, 2017
  • adorable and fun
    Verified Purchase

    these kids love these. buy multiple sets if you have multiples because they will argue over them.

    Read More
    TRAVIS L. June 3, 2017
  • spoons
    Verified Purchase

    My little one loves them plays with them is safe and a lot of fun keeps her busy and this is a plus so she can eat and be happy at the same time !!!!

    Read More
    Noemi P. September 20, 2016
  • Good, fun utensils
    Verified Purchase

    My toddler loves these! He gets to eat with his favorite character.

    Read More
    Doug S. August 29, 2016
  • Munchkin Sesame Street Toddler Fork and Spoon
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser145005 August 27, 2016
  • Fork & Spoon
    Verified Purchase

    This little set really helps a little one learn to eat on his own.

    Read More
    beverlyr59 September 25, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing special about them

    Read More
    Denise K. April 14, 2015
  • Nice title
    Verified Purchase

    This little fork and spoon set is adorable. I got it for my granddaughter's Christmas stocking. She loves Elmo, so I know she will love this.

    Read More
    ladybugdi22 November 23, 2013
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    the spoon and fork set is smaller than what they appear to be in the picture. its hard for my son to get a good grip on the handle and the fork doesnt really hold on to food like lets say a piece of chicken nugget it slips right off of the fork.

    Read More
    hismichelle April 3, 2012
  • elmo fork&spoon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 13 month old grandaughter,she love elmo and her elmo spoon, which she uses quite well. we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    jtnv September 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa N. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links