Today: $11.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Munchkin Sesame Street Teething Book

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BabyBook
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for a smaller child 6-8 months old

    Read More
    Eugena E. February 24, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love for my one year old granddaughter.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. June 2, 2015
  • My granddaughter loves this little book
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this book for any child who is teething. My eight month old granddaughter absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    dragonfiend January 11, 2015
  • Relief for teethers
    Verified Purchase

    Great concept in that the book is constructed so that it can be chewed for teething relief, however, the fabric is not the greatest quality and the product should be wrapped for hygienic purposes.

    Read More
    Ave Maria December 19, 2014
  • Great Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the book because my 5 month old was teething and she wouldn't bother with teething rings. The Sesame Street Teething Book allows her to chew freely while learning basic colors numbers and the alphabet.

    Read More
    shoppingfreak365 September 26, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - cute, small, colorful, I'm sure my baby will love it!

    Read More
    innavation April 8, 2012
  • Great for "Busy Mouths"
    Verified Purchase

    If your baby is teething, then you know that everything ends up in their mouth. So why not buy a book the can read, enjoy the pictures, and chew on? I really like that there is "crinkle" sounds inside the pages...definitely gets & keeps their attention! I also like that it has a hook attached to it so you can clip it to carseats, strollerss etc.

    Read More
    dinkrocko December 30, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not enclosed in any packaging and considering a baby will put this in their mouth for teething - it made me uneasy.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse November 7, 2011
  • Great quality toy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute, sturdy, high quality teether toy. Definitely worth the purchase!

    Read More
    jen0891 September 3, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this book because of the plastic on the corners. He is teething and loves to put it in his mouth. The middle page has a squeaker in it which is fun also.

    Read More
    gramat July 24, 2011
Sponsored Links