Today: $26.99

At other retailer: $32.04

Save $5.05 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Munchkin Nursery Projector and Sound System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Doesn't Work!
    Verified Purchase

    We received this Munchkin Nursery Projector & Sound System today. We plugged it in & the projector works good & the night light, but the Sound never came on. I returned it ASAP. Not sure if I will go with this brand again. What happened to Quality Control doesn't anyone inspect items before they are shipped out to see if they work or not? What a inconvenience this was. Ugh!

    Read More
    William T. June 30, 2016
  • Cute and easy
    Verified Purchase

    The sound machine has many options for both sound and projections. It has a timer and sound activation feature. Love it.

    Read More
    Erin d. January 13, 2016
  • Teh baby loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The baby loved this product. The pictures and music were great. We thought this was perfect and were happy to be able to buy it on Overstock!! Excellent product --will be buyng another soon for a babyshower!!

    Read More
    cessangirl1 July 27, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!! Our grandson (who will be one in March, loves to look at the moving pictures and listen to the music. I like that it will go on if he cries during the night . Am going to buy one for our daughter who is due in May and one for my nephew who will be 2 in April. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    charsemail February 23, 2014
  • useful and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    A nice compact sound/projector for our nursery. I love the good variety of sounds and music that you can choose from.

    Read More
    hyo84 January 18, 2014
  • This Was A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to the new baby of a business associate. He says his baby loves it. Need I say more????

    Read More
    qtricks November 18, 2013
  • Great find!

    Night light is blue- which is good to avoid waking a sleeping baby, but not bright enough to light up a room. Sounds are clear and nice variety. Mine and babies favorite feature are the projected images!

    Read More
    beya21 May 1, 2013
  • A MUST HAVE FOR NURSERIES
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is awesome! It is a great size, very compact. The sounds are wonderful, the projection is great, and the nightlight is just the right brightness for a nursery. The babies absolutely love this!

    Read More
    x2mommy February 11, 2013
  • my son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My son finds it soothing and it helps him get to sleep. I love the timer and the voice activation.It has helped me lay him down with a bottle and not have to stand with him while he falls asleep. He watches the projection until he dozes off. The nightlight feature is also great !

    Read More
    naughtymommy January 1, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of this product. My son has been sleeping in his crib ever since we got it. The choice of sounds and projections is fantastic.

    Read More
    bluediamondeyes November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsay P. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links