Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.89

At other retailer: $15.77

Save $5.88 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Munchkin Multi Cups (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cups!
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent cups for my kids 👍👍👍

    Read More
    Rojas M. May 2, 2017
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for little hands!!

    Read More
    Peggy R. March 17, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    easy for my grandson to hold and durable

    Read More
    OstkUser120840 March 8, 2017
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    My older grand kids still like small cups to drink out of so these were just the ticket.

    Read More
    leenie63 February 25, 2017
  • Cute just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 1 year old great grandchild. It fits perfect in the toddlers hands so its easy to handle and dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    j9g478 February 24, 2017
  • Great Tumblers.!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these plastic tumblers for my 2 year old great grand baby. They are very sturdy and dishwasher safe and colorful. Can't ever have enough plastic cups for a toddler.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great for small hands and no breakage

    Read More
    Lori K November 10, 2016
  • MAKES HUGE ICE CUBES
    Verified Purchase

    I just hate when my small ice cubes melt in my drink - I want it COLD ! I fill one of these cuties with hot water and pop it in the fridge - The next day I have a giant cube to keep my protein drink cold for hours -

    Read More
    askiba July 27, 2016
  • NICE BRIGHT COLORS AND PERFECT FOR KIDS
    Verified Purchase

    These cups are just perfect for kids to use. Non-breakable, brightly colored and pretty non-destructible. Great for indoors and outside too!

    Read More
    pamoldmom150 July 19, 2016
  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    These we listed right next to the large cups, they looked like a smaller version, but still adult, well there not, they are kid cups for toddlers. Misrepresented for sure.

    Read More
    Diana A. July 19, 2016
  • The Q
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes we just want to be kids again, these are colorful summery and fun

    Read More
    Susan B. July 12, 2016
  • Delilah
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grand-daughter to make a set. Hubby started using them, so I have now hidden them. He ruins or looses everything. They are just right for little hands.

    Read More
    Delilah B. July 7, 2016
  • Cute Cups for Cute kids
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a small amount of liquid for my 3 year old which is perfect. Good quality and durable. Great colors and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    John M. June 25, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these colors and they are the perfect size for knowing when I've had my eight glasses of water each day.

    Read More
    CLAIRE March 2, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This cup is the perfect size and shape for my 94 year old, blind Mother. She only likes a small drink of whatever kind of liquid, and this glass works.

    Read More
    68beautifl68 January 12, 2016
  • lwbarney***********
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors. These cups look as though they will stand up to my great-grand's active way .

    Read More
    lwbarney November 18, 2015
  • colorful cups
    Verified Purchase

    love the juice glasses for kids and adults.

    Read More
    twomagpies November 4, 2015
  • Baby cuos
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, great for the grAndkids.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 2, 2015
  • Fun cups for kids
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves these cups.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 23, 2015
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    These don't melt in the dishwasher, and my daughter even microwaved some milk for cocoa in one (just warmed, NOT hot!). With five kids, I've seen a lot of plastic cups come and go, and these are the best, for several reasons: a. The multicolor pack means each kid has their own color, b. The size holds a perfect serving of drink, and they have a wide base which makes them harder to knock over, and especially c. They hold up well; under constant, daily use, they haven't gotten scratched-up-looking, nor faded, nor gotten that sort of worn-down surface some get from the dishwasher. They look as new as when they came out of the box. Very satisfactory purchase from Overstock.com, yet again!

    Read More
    gvliz January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links