Today: $18.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Munchkin Auto Seat Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • clean kids!
    Verified Purchase

    protects the seat, nice storage

    Read More
    buffalogal April 4, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to put under a car seat I bought for my new grandson. It fits great and doesn't slip.

    Read More
    addipa April 22, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Going to order another for grandson #2. Keeps the seat well protected from the car seat. The only thing that would be better is if it covered the back of the seat. Your car seat is rear facing and as the child gets a little bigger their shoes end up on the back of the seat.

    Read More
    mewatermelon January 8, 2015
  • Awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find cheaper anywhere else. Brand new and in the box.

    Read More
    hkeilwitz October 28, 2013
  • Works like it's supposed too.
    Verified Purchase

    TO protect our leather seats in our car it does great as far as spills and such. But the leather seats get imprinted with the seat protector as they would without it. Not complaining but if that is what you are looking for maybe find a thicker one.

    Read More
    k1tty4079x September 24, 2013
  • Perfect seat protectors with convenient storage
    Verified Purchase

    My son, a father of 2 toddlers, recently purchased a new car. These protectors fill the bill for protecting the car upholstery from 2 potentially messy children, as well as wear and tear from the car seats.

    Read More
    debzee322 March 20, 2013
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Item was just what i was looking for. It protects the seat under the booster seats and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    doityourselfer1 April 26, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands car has leather seats so we wanted something to protect the seats from the car seat. This does the job. It is not very fancy....no major bells and whistles, but it gets the job done and is a good product for the price. The pouch in front is nice to hold a few small things, but my daughter cant reach down that far when she is belted in

    Read More
    lori1218 January 4, 2012
  • Munchkin Auto Seat Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Every parent and grandparent who takes the carseat in their car should have one to protect your seat and keep crumbs, vomit and other nasties from working into the stitching of you automobile seat.

    Read More
    donamom November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links