Today: $15.99

At other retailer: $28.48

Save $12.49 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mommy's Helper Step Up Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Step up
    Verified Purchase

    This stool was a Christmas gift for my 3yr old to encourage her to wash her hands and use the bathroom more often...so far it has stayed in the bathroom and not dragged around the house to different locations! Fingers crossed.. but as usual Overstock has it all! Again I was surprised to find it on Overstock.. she loves it and so does her mom!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. April 21, 2017
  • A little short
    Verified Purchase

    It would be perfect if the stool was a little taller or had adjustable height. Very sturdy and doesnt slip even a little.

    Read More
    kelli u. December 31, 2016
  • Good, but not tall enough
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and stable. However, my average height, three-year-old grandson cannot reach the bathroom sink when standing on it. Made for an older child.

    Read More
    Charlene V. April 22, 2016
  • Si
    Verified Purchase

    Esta si estuvo muy linda y muy practica

    Read More
    Judith c. April 8, 2016
  • So cute, and safe
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rubber cushion on top and the plastic is durable.

    Read More
    siejabr September 30, 2015
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my granddaughter to reach sink

    Read More
    Julia June 25, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight so can tip over if not stepped on correctly. I got it to help my sob get back on his toddler bed but he doesn't use it. I imagine down the line he'll use it to reach the sink but he's too short for that right now.

    Read More
    Michele D. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a step stool to rest my feet on. I use it under my desk at work. Most stools are too tall. This one works great for me.

    Read More
    lilbq April 16, 2015
  • Step Stool
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love's it she takes it any where with her in the house to help me :)

    Read More
    naty32114 May 22, 2014
  • TOO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S PERFECT FOR MY LITTLE ONE TO GET A STABLE STEP UP

    Read More
    dneath49 October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zarlz9 February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    swamie August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links