Today: $10.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mommy's Helper Splat Mat Plastic Floor Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not even close to description
    Verified Purchase

    just dont buy. it will not help you. it is just a piece of plastic.

    Read More
    Inna L. June 29, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size to keep your floors clean from self feeder that miss

    Read More
    Amber W. April 21, 2015
  • Great Mat!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat to catch spills from my granddaughter when feeding her. When my kids were babies I use to use towels which were a mess and had to be washed all the time! You can just wipe these clean and not have to wash it. Plus it's cute as well as practical!

    Read More
    1starfish January 29, 2015
  • Lives in Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Great price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Marie L. January 22, 2015
  • Overall good floor cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is transparent floor cover with the designs shown in the image. It is not white background. It is quite thick. It is easy to clean.

    Read More
    AM November 9, 2014
  • Danger: Slippery!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my son throws his toys out the bathtub and we needed something to protect the floor from all the water.. It seemed good quality, thick and not as flimsy as the one we had for many years. But it is so smooth and slippery that using it with wet feet (or dry socks) was dangerous, both my son and I almost fell several times.

    Read More
    4jax July 14, 2013
  • targeting systems
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this mat is too small to cover the area in an around a high chair. If you have an incredibly accurate child, with amazing aim, they might stay within its bounds, but as most children aren't born with a membership in their local firing range, they may tend to overshoot the target.

    Read More
    2kidmom January 23, 2013
  • Thinner than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I had a splat mat years ago and bought this to replace it. This one is clear. I don't like how thin it is and it is also slippery to walk on. Does not compare in quality to my original Splat Mat at all.

    Read More
    cheleinma December 22, 2012
  • Wonderful carpet protection
    Verified Purchase

    This Splat Mat has saved me from having to clean the carpet. It comes folded up and needs to be laid out flat - I found putting it out in the sun for a few hours helps to get rid of the folds. Then I roll it up into a tube using the paper that comes with it to keep it from sticking to itself, and secure with a rubber band. Then it is ready to unroll quickly and put under the baby's high chair.

    Read More
    lakelove December 12, 2012
  • PLASTIC FLOOR MAT
    Verified Purchase

    WE USE IT ON THE CARPET WHEN BABY IS EATING ON THE FLOOR WATCHING TV. IT'S A LITTLE SLIPPERY ON THE CARPET BUT IT SERVES IT PURPOSE. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO DOESN'T LIKE HAVING TO CLEAN UP THE LITTLE MESSES THE BABY LEAVES ON THE FLOOR. MAKES LIFE EASY.

    Read More
    jacquelyn1 March 6, 2012
  • Excellent Mommy's helper
    Verified Purchase

    I could not imagine feeding a baby without this mat. It is a must have

    Read More
    mwilson083 March 1, 2012
  • the splat mat is slear so, it matches every floor!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent...very cute. I use it underneath my little girls eating stool/table, she likes it. now my rug will be protected from all the spills and food. It truly is mommy's lil helper. It has cute saying on it, uh oh! Shipped fast too!

    Read More
    sweetkins February 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    djwiethorn November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links