Today $17.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mommy's Helper Nursery Essentials Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Baby
    Verified Purchase

    I like this kit. It has the essentials for care of my newest grandson. The price was good too. I wished it came in more colors.includes a thermometer.

    Read More
    Julie H. October 3, 2017
  • Everything you need in a organized way.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it for my newborn. I used all the pieces within the first six months. Great deal too.

    Read More
    Dorina D. September 4, 2017
  • Great gift for parents
    Verified Purchase

    S nursery set has a little bit of everything in it . I really like the see through case. This is such a practical gift for my great grandson and of course his parents also.

    Read More
    Marye August 19, 2017
  • Ok--but it isn't great ..
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this two weeks before a shower I was invited to. It came 2 days after the shower w/ no explanation. I had even called Overstock a week before the shower w/ no help from the agent I spoke to on the phone. Very disappointed w/ the whole thing!

    Read More
    stamper2 August 9, 2017
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my first grandchild. That was 2 years ago and my daughter-in-law still raves about how handy and useful all the items in it are, and good quality.

    Read More
    susan w. May 30, 2017
  • Im loving it
    Verified Purchase

    Well, well, well. This is so good to have because everything is in one package. Thank you

    Read More
    Rose W. April 23, 2017
  • Nursery Kit
    Verified Purchase

    very nice has everything you need

    Read More
    Brenda H. November 10, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    It really is a mommy helper

    Read More
    korsahs January 5, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for first time mommy, has everything in one package for new baby!

    Read More
    lilly2725 April 26, 2014
  • nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Seems old or cheap, not giving this as a gift. Boo boo pack is all dried up/dehydrated.

    Read More
    shopperinmi October 10, 2013
  • Quality of item good. Poor shipping package.
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as described and a good price. However, it was shipping in a plastic envelope and the card board sleeve that surrounds the product was crushed and the bottom torn. It looks terrible to give someone as a gift. I ordered this with other items and it was shipped separately.

    Read More
    504shopper August 6, 2013
  • baby stuff
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good value, but it's a beginners set, not going to last long though. Items appear a bit chintzy.

    Read More
    proni July 27, 2013
  • COMPACT AND HANDY
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYTHING U NEED IN CONVENIENT POUCH = HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Read More
    mrsvee12 May 28, 2013
  • Complete Essentials!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend, and I inspected it first. The items are very nice and the kit has everything you need. She loved it and the price was amazing! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    rosalindsr January 9, 2013
  • perfect for moms on the go
    Verified Purchase

    A must have for moms, especially moms on the go! Keep one in diaper bag and one at home.

    Read More
    ladypatricia62 September 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    billymll June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joseandsandy1007 May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olivia S. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda e. April 6, 2016