Today $11.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mommy's Helper Cushie Travel Potty Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Convient but bought another one with a wider base from Baby Depot. My daughter has a healthy fear of public toliets because thye are so large. This one will sit on the public toliets but barely, not all that secure. The cheaper version at Baby Depot is a wider seat that fits more securly on the commercial toliets.

    Read More
    tweety1009 March 9, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Great for on the go, just carry bleach wipes with me to clean it after it is on a different potty... it keeps your kiddos from sitting on a dirty public restroom or at home they don't almost fall in :)

    Read More
    Laura F. October 16, 2017
  • Portable Pottie
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could give this product a 5-star rating, but I cannot because my grandson did not use it. We bought it for a trip we took out of town, knowing that we would be staying at a hotel and that our grandson didn't like "strange toilets", but for some reason, my grandson got over his fear of strange toilets while we were away, and started "going" without using the seat cover. So, we didn't really get to use it. I was somewhat disappointed when I put it on the hotel toilet initially, because it started collapsing, so I removed it. My grandson jumped up on the toilet and started "going" so I no longer even tried using it again. I guess we'll save it in case we have another grandchild at some point in time.

    Read More
    txgoldie October 23, 2012
  • Love this!

    My daughter is 24 pounds and fully potty trained. This comes in handy whenever we go anywhere out of the house. I even used this on a trip to Texas. I just put this all the way to the back of the toliet. It fits and works perfectly. Easy to use and fold up and out away. Also easy to clean and disinfect.

    Read More
    mamapanda24 July 18, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love to take it everywhere

    Read More
    Natalie H. September 22, 2017
  • Travel potty seat
    Verified Purchase

    Having this travel potty seat is very use for. Now l have it my grandson won't fall down in the toilet. Thank you for this item.

    Read More
    Rose W. August 18, 2017
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend with a special needs child, so they had something portable to use in public restrooms. However, the seat collapsed when she sat on it

    Read More
    shopping March 1, 2017
  • best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly when traveling With my grandchildren

    Read More
    JENNIE C. January 25, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    So convienent......................

    Read More
    Jeannie G. September 8, 2016
  • doesnt fit well
    Verified Purchase

    this does not stay put and is starting to break after 4 uses

    Read More
    krisski123 June 14, 2016
  • Slips and slides a bit
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have used this a few times while traveling and found that unless you hold the sides of it, it shifts and slides within the toilet opening. My son took a bit of a swim in the toilet at the mall as it slid off one side. Also it would be nice if there was a way to reinforce the areas where there are hinges on the bottom, as it also bows when it is sat upon. More flimsy than I expected.

    Read More
    Carrie S. May 6, 2016
  • Easy to carry
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it..great tool for potty trainees on the go!! She's very afraid of using public toilets and this seat really does help her go. She loves carrying the potty seat herself when we are out in public. It's a great product and would highly recommended it. It does seem to fit on most public restrooms.

    Read More
    ida9355 August 1, 2014
  • Travel Potty Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This makes taking my granddaughter out much easier. She is just starting potty training and doesn't like sitting on a big toilet seat. I like that it it folds easy and is easy to disinfect. A must for consistent potty training

    Read More
    ttterryh March 1, 2014
  • helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, exactly the product that we needed for ours little one in the house and when we go somewhere!Just respect the information for use in the back if not can break!!

    Read More
    vivijan June 3, 2012
  • Right thing for childrens potty.
    Verified Purchase

    Going to order 2 more for my kid. She loved it and got used very quickly/

    Read More
    sanvi0009 December 29, 2011