Today $31.01
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mommy's Helper Contoured Cushie Step-up Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for potty training! I have twins and the both can get up and down on the potty by themselves which is a great help! I would reccomend this to everyone potty training or after as my 4 year olds still use it

    Read More
    Laura F. October 16, 2017
  • Perfect for potty training.
    Verified Purchase

    My grand baby loves it she used the handheld to adjust herself and golf on, also we use the steps for her to get to the sink to wash her hands, I recomend it very strongly ! I will buy it again for gifts!

    Read More
    Elva C. September 10, 2017
  • Perfect for growing toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    This seat worked great for our daughter not only as a better height adjustment but also she always wanted to help empty the catch bowl for standard potty chairs and this eliminated that mess!

    Read More
    momofbw August 1, 2017
  • Works great and holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much, we bought another one. My 4 year old still prefers it and the 2.5 yr old is using it also. We pack one with us for vacation!

    Read More
    Allison D. July 24, 2017
  • Not for fidgeting toddler
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as expected.

    Read More
    ada W. January 22, 2017
  • Easy to use - Cup guard need for Boys!!
    Verified Purchase

    Potty trained both my kids on this - however is more user friendly for little girls. Wish it had a little cup guard for little boys. They love feeling independent and getting on the toilet by themselves

    Read More
    vetvet November 28, 2016
  • Perfect Little Helper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little helper for all little ones. Much better than the ones you have to pour into the toilet. It has a gentle guard in front, which is just fine. Purchased for a friend's grandson. Gavin loves it!

    Read More
    Keleia September 19, 2016
  • D Todd
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest item for potty training your little one

    Read More
    Jdhtodd August 10, 2016
  • big assist
    Verified Purchase

    grandson took right to using it

    Read More
    David B. June 22, 2016
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old loves to be able to climb up and sit down on his own. Very well made and seems to be quite comfy to sit on. Only drawback is I wish there was more of a urine guard in the front for boys - even something optional that was removable would be nice! Other than that, great product!

    Read More
    Carrie S. May 6, 2016
  • Toddler Potty
    Verified Purchase

    This made it fund for her to go potty on her own

    Read More
    deborah p. April 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson is not afraid to seat on the big tolet now.😄👍🏽

    Read More
    Audrey B. February 1, 2016
  • great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well the 2-3 times my son used it.

    Read More
    rose1327 December 26, 2015
  • Handy for those who can't lift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is pregnant and toilet training. This came in handy so she doesn't have to lift her son.

    Read More
    siejabr September 30, 2015
  • Potty step
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Granddaughter took right to it. She even set it on the seat herself and she's only 2.

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 4, 2015
  • Potty Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy for our 2-1/2 year old to put on the toilet herself and climb up to use. No need to empty a messy potty chair.

    Read More
    Pamela C. March 7, 2015
  • Best potty I ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't get my little girl to even sit on a potty before this. Now she runs when she needs to go and learned to use the potty in a matter of days..Great product!

    Read More
    ida9355 July 17, 2014
  • Best product ever
    Verified Purchase

    This product it great for all mother and for potting training too .. LOVE IT

    Read More
    naty32114 May 22, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product because I thought it was a great product to use. And it is! I also got this because it was a great price. It is a life-saver. I ended up buying another one for someone else.

    Read More
    evdeals May 21, 2014
  • Mommy's Helper Contoured Cushie Step-up Toilet Sea
    Verified Purchase

    The seat meets my need, I rated it as good because I felt that the plastic that was used for the steps was light duty and not heavy enough to last for any significant period of time.

    Read More
    littlefaye April 24, 2014