Today: $18.99

Was: $23.99

Save $5.00 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Momma Goose Baltic Amber Baroque Honey Teething Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Life saver
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has wore an amber necklace since birth. She is now 2 1/2 and still wears one. It is a life saver for teething!

    Read More
    Kimberly G. April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these as a baby shower gifts and was highly disappointed when they finally arrived. They were the size of bracelets ( less than 10 inches). I contacted customer service but unfortunately they are not returnable. They agreed to expedite the next set so i could get in time for the shower but they took almost 2 weeks to arrive( so much for expedited shipping). They arrived at 10.5 inches. They were supposed to be 12/12.5.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 20, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter in law is happy with purchass

    Read More
    Brenda T. January 15, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my grandson. it seemed to help

    Read More
    marthakaye July 19, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    My son didn't like this sound his neck. He was easily able to pull off.

    Read More
    Leslie B. June 19, 2016
  • Great in theory
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp broke the first time we tried to use it

    Read More
    tyky52 May 17, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My niece says the baby loves it, quiets him right down.

    Read More
    rita562mom December 22, 2015
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the amber but this was a BIG disappointment to me, how can you call this a TEETHING RING and in the instructions you say " small parts not to be used by small children in the mouth " The amber is very small and not as shown in pictures

    Read More
    Maria W. October 23, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this purchase and the price was great. these really work and I recommend for anyone with teething babies.

    Read More
    cgeer54 June 6, 2015
  • It works for my grandson.
    Verified Purchase

    It really works for my grandson. My grandson is teething right now and we have no problems. He sleeps better and he isn't cranky at all.

    Read More
    pempi May 17, 2015
  • I think it helps..
    Verified Purchase

    I am pretty sure it helps with my daughter's teething pain. She has been wearing it for 7 months or so. I've noticed she is crankier when she isn't wearing it while teething. Unfortunately she keeps yanking it off every time I put it on her, so in fear of choking I don't let her wear it anymore.

    Read More
    Brittney B. May 1, 2015
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Researched a lot online. Great brand! Loved the color and quality. My son never messes with it. Its great length to double wrap around ankle at nap and night

    Read More
    huffmanmomma July 14, 2014
  • Amber necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the teething necklaces because I was at my wits end with my toddler who cut the gums with all molars and k-9s over a 5 day span . He screamed the whole time. He wouldn't chew on teethers, frozen wet rags, he stopped eating altogether and this was my last resort. I don't know if the amber necklace really works like it says it does, but it looks nice on him and he now knows where his neck is as part of his body parts game. I wish I had known about this weeks before he started his teething episode, but hindsight is always 20/20.

    Read More
    danya81 July 11, 2013
  • amber teething necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Product was nice but the packaging was horrible. They dropped 2 necklaces in one of those plastic envelopes and they were both crushed during shipping. Overstock did replace them but again they shipped with nothing protecting the necklace. My only concern with that is if my daughter gets the necklace in her mouth and one of the pieces crumbles, she could choke.

    Read More
    i0000 July 2, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to work. Ever since I put the necklace on my daughter she seems to not fuz as much.

    Read More
    lmj916 June 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yordanka P. November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links