Today: $108.49

At other retailer: $173.00

Save $64.51 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modern Cherry Changing Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this when my son and daughter-in-law were expecting their first daughter. They now have daughter #3 and it is going strong! This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Christina S. June 16, 2017
  • Very nice changing table
    Verified Purchase

    This changing table is really nice. I love the dark cherry color. It is also nice to have drawers to store baby things. I love the hamper too.

    Read More
    Karen R. January 24, 2017
  • Changing table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter to play with her dolls, she loves it and it's very well built.

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 3, 2016
  • Exactly as expected. Recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is as expected for the price. The hamper holes are crooked on one side but otherwise it will work just fine. Not a table that I would ever walk away from my baby on... Not sturdy. But works for the price. Would recommend if you aren't sure how much you'll use your changing table but feel that it would be useful to have one or just want to accessorize your nursery.

    Read More
    Sarah S. September 13, 2016
  • Simple and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was pregnant at the time so I had my older sister set this up for me. She said the instructions were easy to understand. Was not a long set up. End result is just as the picture looks (thank God!).

    Read More
    Amanda T. August 26, 2016
  • Changing table
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is going to love this . I love it. It's perfect and the price was great .

    Read More
    Susana V. May 22, 2016
  • A Great Buy for a Mult-purpose Baby Item!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece listed her baby registry on **********. This changing table which can later transition to a bedroom storage item was being sold for $$ more by ******. When they were unable to price match, I ordered from my favorite online retailer, Overstock! I received a message 3 days later that the gift had already arrived. I order frequently from Overstock and they are the best!

    Read More
    winifredbernard December 18, 2015
  • Grandpa
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and nice quality

    Read More
    steve a. November 8, 2015
  • Marvelous Product!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't give this product justice! This product looks wonderful!! After using it for a changing table, we will definitely use the table for something else later either in the boy's room or master suite! It doesn't scream "This is a changing table!!" It is rather classy and can easily be used for furniture once the baby outgrows it. This wasn't difficult to put together. My husband was able to assemble quickly. I love the bamboo colored drawers with the cherry wood. Don't forget to buy pad covers for the changing pad.

    Read More
    Glenetta H. September 30, 2015
  • This changing table is attractive and servicable
    Verified Purchase

    This is not only a changing table but has a lot of storage in three drawers and a clothes hamper. It is very sturdy, the perfect height, and very good looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    mary64089 August 19, 2014
  • Good table, Assembly instructions wrong
    Verified Purchase

    You would want to put the boards in first before putting the right side of the frame.. once the frame is all screwed together. the top board doesnt go in, however per the product instructions, you are supposed to put it last.. other solid wood construction and we like it

    Read More
    gobind May 15, 2014
  • Perfectly fine
    Verified Purchase

    For ***, this changing table suits the needs. It was not the easiest to put together and we did have one little piece that broke when we were screwing everything together, but nothing warranting a return or anything. It actually looks really nice in the room. The mattress pad is thin, but I think its still soft enough - you'll need a changing pad or something on it anyway.

    Read More
    suemoo1025 July 8, 2013
  • Great changing table, only one complaint.....
    Verified Purchase

    Great changing table, only one complaint. When I was tightening the shelves onto the middle bars it broke the wooden pegs that hold the bars in place. Need to change the way the middle bars are meant to be held in place or remeasure to make it secure when you tighten the shelves.

    Read More
    lmhinton January 22, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I received the changing table yesterday... My husband wasn't home yet, but I figured I'd open up the box and see how hard it was going to be to put together. I had the table up and ready for use within an hour, which I think is great considering I'm 36 weeks pregnant! The directions were easy, the wood was great (no marks). I would recommend this product to anyone. The storage bins give you lots of room. Great buy!

    Read More
    decollura October 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    antoniomatos November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links